The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Greenfield Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Greenfield?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Greenfield?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
6.7 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2014

He is the best

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2013

A GREAT DOCTOR WITH AN AMAZING TEAM!

The best pediatrician i have ever met!.He is very calm and friendly & makes me and my family more comfortable because he spent a lot of time explaining the diagnosis and management options.The team at the hospital and the staff at the office makes me and my daughter feel like we are all family

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2011

He is the best doctor i have ever met. He has the warmest most friendliest staff, they make you feel like family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2009

Mother of Leukemia Patient

Dr. Greenfield and his staff have been wonderful throughout our 3 1/2 years of treatment. They are always available to us 24 hours a day if needed. He is the best!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2009

Wonderful!

Incredible! I cannot say enough about Dr.Greenfield and his caring staff. Amazing, supportive, and wonderful group of people. As the previous reviewer mentioned, Dr.Greenfield addresses the whole family and takes his time with his patients. We are so fortunate to have such a kind and caring Pediatric Oncologist/Hematologist in our community.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2008

A genuinely kind and caring doctor...

Dr. Greenfield is an asset to our medical community, a kind and caring individual whom addresses the whole family while his patients are in his care. Thorough, thoughtful, generous with his time and expertise, we couldn't have asked for a better experience with a pediatric hematologist. Many thanks and gratitude...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

2.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2014

3.7 Rating

August 28th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Greenfield is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Barbara, CA.

  • Dr. David Slomiany

    Pediatric Hematology and Oncology, Pediatrics

    Santa Barbara, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    20
  • Dr. Laura Sices

    Dr. Laura Sices

    Pediatrics

    Santa Barbara, CA 0 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    21
  • Dr. Tamara Taketani

    Pediatric Gastroenterology, Pediatrics

    Santa Barbara, CA 0 mi

    4.0
    (7)
    10