ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Guehlstorf Is this you?
  • 28
  • 6
  • 6
  • 4
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Guehlstorf?


48 Ratings with 12 Comments

3.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

Profesionalizm And Dedication

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

Punctual, easy to talk with and helpful

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 31st, 2016

Be careful. Get a second opinion.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

Unhappy

Did foot surgery on me,came out worse than before,assured me in the beginning,when I specifically asked him if anyone ever came out for the worse,he said no one ever did.When I advised him that I was worse off than before,I felt he could care less.I would stay away from him.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2012

I had an ankle and heel reconstruction and doctor did a wonderful job. I'm now in therapy and they can't believe how well thing's are healing. Doctor was a great listener and their were no surprises. As someone who has had this being the third ankle surgery. I would recommend this doctor hand's down.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2012

Excellent doctor, busy office. Worth the wait.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2012

Bilateral Fractured Wrist Surgery

Wonderful, highly skilled doctor. He did surgery on for my bilateral wrist fractures in 2005 and he was wonderful to me. He came to talk to me before he performed the 5 hour surgery. Successful surgery and Dr. Guehlsdorf really treated me like family.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2011

can't say enough
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2011

AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

BEST DOCTER EVER. HE IS THE ONE YOU ARE LOOKING FOR. NICE FUNNY SUPPORTIVE IF YOU ARE HURT HE WILL HELP YOU TO HEAL.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2011

Dr Guehlstorf was great!

He took time to answer all my questions. I highly recommend him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2010

All staff gave excellent service

Dr. Guehlstorf came highly recommended to me based on his surgical skills. He did an excellent job on a very difficult case, four broken bones in my ankle and also torn ligaments. Beyond his surgical skills, not only does he rate **** there, but on everything mentioned above. Also, 100 percent of my contacts with his staff have been excellent -- something rare today, and equally important. It seems to me a medical office is only as good as the weakest link. Scheduling or answering questions that could be an emergency situation, and doing it well, are very important tasks. Four stars also for all the staff members I've come in contact with.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2008

Dr. Guehlstorf is very caring, thoughtful and personable

Dr. Guehlstorf his PA Jeff Beyer and all of the Associates at Orthopaedic Surgeons of Wisconsin are caring, compassionate and thoughtful. They treat each patient as if they were family. In the last year Dr. Guehlstorf & Jeff performed reconstructive surgery on both of my feet and the results were fantastic. I highly recommend them!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Guehlstorf is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milwaukee, WI.

  • Dr. Brandon Rebholz

    Dr. Brandon Rebholz

    Orthopedic Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine

    Milwaukee, WI 0 mi

    4.7
    (12)
    11
  • Dr. Brian Mccarty

    Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine

    Milwaukee, WI 0 mi

    4.6
    (24)
    22
  • Dr. James Stone

    Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine

    Milwaukee, WI 0 mi

    4.5
    (31)
    35