ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Donovan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.7
  • 15
  • 1
  • 5
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
43.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Donovan?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2017

he is a very caring and through doctor he does not rush you thru thus sometimes you have to wait for your appointment but be assured you will receive the same attention when your turn comes would highly recommend.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Dr

Posted on September 30th, 2016

I thank God for Dr Donovan !! He is the only Dr. that found exactly was wrong with me. He takes his time, and is so thorough. Awesome Dr. who treats you with respect and actually knows what he is doing !

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stroke victim

Posted on February 3rd, 2015

Best doctor in his field. Wouldn't want to see anyone else. Very professional and caring.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Some things are worth waiting for

Posted on October 9th, 2012

It is true that the wait time for an appointment is long. He is the most thorough doctor I've ever been to. I trust his diagnosis much more than a doctor I've seen for 15 minutes. Be patient and you will find him and his staff to be an asset in managing your condition.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME

Posted on July 26th, 2012

My PCP sent me to Dr Donavon because I have fibromyalgia and thought I might also have sleep apnea. It was on my chart, from my PCP, my rhurmatologist and I also told him on my first visit that I had bee n

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Never Again

Posted on February 9th, 2011

This was the worst Dr. experience I've ever had. We arrived for our appointment 15 minutes early. We got into the little exam room 30 minutes later. After a 2 hour wait in that room I went to the receptionist to ask what the problem was. They had no clue, it shouldn't be long. I gave him 10 more minutes and ended up leaving without ever seeing the Dr. Did I mention that the visit was for my 10 year old boy having seizures.. WOW..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Donovan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cookeville, TN.