ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Hallam Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

He is an amazing surgeon that you can tell really cares about his patients. One of a kind in a good way!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

Looking for a great surgeon?

Awesome doctor! Best bedside manner ever!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2015

Very pleased with entire services.

Dr. Hallam is very personable, nurses are great. Office staff is very friendly. I was very satisfied with the entire procedure from start to follow up.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2013

This guy is amazing!

He listens to you! His staff also listen, and are amazingly friendly, and aproachable... (Jessica) Made my fiancee feel better when I was facing a potentially life threatening issue! I would absolutly recommend him to anyone. He pays attention to details and will stay and answer you're questions while some others will rush through responses, not Dr. Hallam. All of the other staff members that I have spoken to about this doctor have not only said how good he is at what he does, which you would expect them to say. They also describe his dedication, as being there for his patients, almost around the clock. Not to sound clichie, but he saved my life. If he hadnt recognized the issue quickly and immediatly begain treatment, I would not be recovering right now.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

4.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2015

1.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

1.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Hallam is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, IL.

  • Dr. John Furry

    Dr. John Furry

    General Surgery, Anesthesiology, Family Medicine

    Jacksonville, IL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (5)
    32
  • Dr. Michael Fenner

    Dr. Michael Fenner

    General Surgery

    Jacksonville, IL 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (6)
    29
  • Dr. Charles Sheaff

    Dr. Charles Sheaff

    General Surgery

    Jacksonville, IL 0.01 mi

    3.3
    (4)
    41