The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Hallam Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.9
  • 11
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2016

He is an amazing surgeon that you can tell really cares about his patients. One of a kind in a good way!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Looking for a great surgeon?

Posted on February 18th, 2016

Awesome doctor! Best bedside manner ever!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very pleased with entire services.

Posted on September 5th, 2015

Dr. Hallam is very personable, nurses are great. Office staff is very friendly. I was very satisfied with the entire procedure from start to follow up.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This guy is amazing!

Posted on October 22nd, 2013

He listens to you! His staff also listen, and are amazingly friendly, and aproachable... (Jessica) Made my fiancee feel better when I was facing a potentially life threatening issue! I would absolutly recommend him to anyone. He pays attention to details and will stay and answer you're questions while some others will rush through responses, not Dr. Hallam. All of the other staff members that I have spoken to about this doctor have not only said how good he is at what he does, which you would expect them to say. They also describe his dedication, as being there for his patients, almost around the clock. Not to sound clichie, but he saved my life. If he hadnt recognized the issue quickly and immediatly begain treatment, I would not be recovering right now.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2015

One Star

Posted on August 26th, 2015

One Star

Posted on July 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Hallam is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, IL.