inactive

Dr. Daniel Harada MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Ewa Beach, HI

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 4 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 46.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
I HAVE BEEN WITH DOCTOR HARADA FOR SO MANY YEAR'S OVER 20 + HE IS VERY UNDERSTANDING & CARING & LISTEN TO ALL YOUR PAIN AND FEELING VERY HELPFUL IN HEALING. From all the Other doctor I have seen He is the Top of My list and I do let other people and friend know how good of a Doctor he is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2014
The best! Dr Harada
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Harada is very thorough, professional and he loves people. He takes a lot of time with you and always makes sure you're taken care if before you leave his office. Very caring and great personality, very patient!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2013
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had seen Dr. Harada way, way back at the St. Francis Medical West office. He was not my regular doctor, who at that time, was off. The first thing I remember is that I felt comfortable...good bedside manners. Fast forward maybe 20 years later I decided to switch doctors and he became my regular doctor. Dr. Harada is courteous and spends the time to talk and explain things. What made him excellent in my opinion was when he personally called me on a Saturday afternoon because he had some test results back and he was concerned about it. He didn't have one of his nurses call me...he did it himself. As for the long wait, it wasn't always like that, but yes, the wait time was long at my last visit. However, the positives far outweigh that negative.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
April 20th, 2012
Ridiculous wait!
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nice guy, seems smart, but the wait is ridiculous! I have NEVER gone in my appointed time. I was once the first appointment (I booked it 6 months in advance) and I STILL had to wait 20 min! And you can never get an appointment the same or next day. Good luck getting one within a week!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2010
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Daniel Harada, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Ewa Beach, HI.