ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Harada Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
46.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

10 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

I HAVE BEEN WITH DOCTOR HARADA FOR SO MANY YEAR'S OVER 20 + HE IS VERY UNDERSTANDING & CARING & LISTEN TO ALL YOUR PAIN AND FEELING VERY HELPFUL IN HEALING. From all the Other doctor I have seen He is the Top of My list and I do let other people and friend know how good of a Doctor he is.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2014

The best! Dr Harada

Dr Harada is very thorough, professional and he loves people. He takes a lot of time with you and always makes sure you're taken care if before you leave his office. Very caring and great personality, very patient!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2013

I had seen Dr. Harada way, way back at the St. Francis Medical West office. He was not my regular doctor, who at that time, was off. The first thing I remember is that I felt comfortable...good bedside manners. Fast forward maybe 20 years later I decided to switch doctors and he became my regular doctor. Dr. Harada is courteous and spends the time to talk and explain things. What made him excellent in my opinion was when he personally called me on a Saturday afternoon because he had some test results back and he was concerned about it. He didn't have one of his nurses call me...he did it himself. As for the long wait, it wasn't always like that, but yes, the wait time was long at my last visit. However, the positives far outweigh that negative.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 20th, 2012

Ridiculous wait!

Nice guy, seems smart, but the wait is ridiculous! I have NEVER gone in my appointed time. I was once the first appointment (I booked it 6 months in advance) and I STILL had to wait 20 min! And you can never get an appointment the same or next day. Good luck getting one within a week!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2010

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Harada is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ewa Beach, HI.

  • Dr Sonny Wong

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Kailua, HI

    4.6
    (87)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Lawrence Miyashiro

    Internal Medicine

    Ewa Beach, HI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    23
  • Dr. Albert Lin

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Ewa Beach, HI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10