ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Harrah Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Harrah?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 30th, 2014

bad knee replacement

worst medical experience i have had. lost years of my working life.he did not know, or would not admit to the problems of his operation. i ended up going to mayo clinic to re-replace my knee.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2013

Not recommended

He misdiagnosed a shoulder injury which resulted in further injury that was not repairable. Implied I was too old to waste the expense of surgery on.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2012

Patient Thomas

He was very nice and thorough. I received several shoulder injections over the few years we lived in Juneau.He has a nice smile.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2011

Would not recomend this doctor

Would not return my calls, and also kept re-diagnosing the problem.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2011

Retired CEO

Dr. Harrah was such a great doctor. I felt cared for, every little thing was explained to me, & he spent time with me in reassurance. I'd highly recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2011

Smiles Alot

Dr Harrah is great, well caring person. Takes the time to explain things to you if you dont know about issues and treatments. He isnt one to jump in to cut you open to fix things, only when all other avenues have been tried. I trust him with my life, and my childrens who have seen him

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2013

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2010

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Harrah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Juneau, AK.

  • Dr. William Martin III

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Juneau, AK 0 mi

    21
  • Dr. Ted Schwarting

    Dr. Ted Schwarting

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Juneau, AK 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    18
  • Dr. Gordon Bozarth

    Dr. Gordon Bozarth

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Juneau, AK 0 mi

    3.2
    (23)
    17