The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Haynes Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Haynes?


11 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2012

Dr Haynes and Vickie are great, worked out their schedule so I wouldn't have to have two separate surgeries. I had a bi lateral mysectomy with tissue expanders placed same day. Very informative and caring would recommend to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2011

Dr. Haynes removed a nasal hump on my nose almost a year ago and I couldn't be happer! I was very scared the surgery would change my looks, but he assured me it would be only my profile that would change, and the results were awesome.Highly recommend him!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2011

I was having problems from my initial surgery that another physician did.Dr. Haynes performed a second surgery at my request.I am very happy with the results and have not had any futher problems.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2009

Dr. Haynes has been my surgeon for the last two years, performing top-notch reconstruction after my bilateral mastectomy in 2007. He has always been very personable: working with me, listening to my expectations, and making sure that I was happy with the end results.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

2.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Haynes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Johnson City, TN.

  • Dr. Tamra Mckenzie

    Surgical Oncology, General Surgery, General Practice

    Johnson City, TN 0 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    14
  • Dr. Lesli Taylor

    Dr. Lesli Taylor

    Pediatric Surgery, General Surgery

    Johnson City, TN 0 mi

    4.1
    (19)
    36
  • Dr. Ariel Spencer

    General Surgery

    Johnson City, TN 0 mi

    3.8
    (5)
    10