The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Headrick Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.1
  • 10
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
52.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Headrick?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Criminal

Posted on August 29th, 2015

This doctor is a disgrace to the medical profession. The OC county coroner said our son died from acute poly drug intoxication from drugs this criminal ordered and had his inept nurse administer Do not EVER let him treat you or your loved ones.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic

Posted on July 31st, 2015

This is the best addiction Dr. in the world in my opinion.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2014

I like Dr. Headrick. I think he treated me with kindness and respect. He listened to my concerns even when I was still detoxing and not at all clear headed. I did not feel the same about the program. My counselor was usually MIA and not any help at all. The nurses we great, though.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pacific Coast Recovery

Posted on July 13th, 2012

I may have seen him for a total of 2 minutes during my stay and was billed for numerous consultations and sessions that never took place. All he does is parrot AA and move you on to a very shoddy outpatient program.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

dont go to him

Posted on March 13th, 2012

This is not a Dr. he is a joke he is a addiction expert yeah right!!!He has no bedside manner. And trys to put you on head meds when you dont need them!!!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Headrick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dana Point, CA.