Dr. Daniel Holley MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Stuart, FL

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (+ 0.3)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    55%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    15%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 5.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
April 26th, 2017
lower face lift
Wait time
5 minutes
I had a lower face lift performed by Dr. Holley. At first I was thrilled, but 4 months later my neck was not looking like I had a lift done. He offered to do it again, which I was very appreciative of, but I'm sorry I did it because now I think my neck looks unnatural and it's loosening up already. Was not worth the amount of money and time spent recovering. Although I liked Dr. Holley and found him to be very prompt I would not feel comfortable recommending him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love how Dr Holley does all his injections and the office staff is wonderful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had several surgical procedures with Dr. Holley. He is a very good surgeon and has great bed side manner. I also get Botox and Restylane with him. He is the only provider in his office that performs the surgeries and does the injectables. If you are considering any kind of cosmetic procedures, so your self a favor and schedule a consultation appointment with Dr. Holley. you will not be disappointed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 18th, 2013
What a joke!
Unprofessional snobby staff. Watered down fillers that they come in to the room with the needle already prepared not to show you it's a full in watered down vile of product. & the dr is a rude pervert... Need I say more
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

un verified


5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2010
the best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
doctor holley is amazing! he cared so much for what i wanted. he made his recommendations, and suggested what he considered was my best option but always had my concerns (not how much the surgery cost) ontop of his list. I had other doctors tell me what I "needed" and what they were going to do and not once listed to my fears and what i wanted to accomplish, but dr holley made it a point to make sure i was getting the procedure that I wanted. I am so happy with my results, yes i could have been a bit more foregoing and done more, but i would have lived with my doubt for ever, now i am confident i can go back and get a little more done and not have any regrets. what a pleasure to deal with a doctor that treats you like a person who owns their body!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2010
10 years younger
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was beginning to see what time was doing to my face when I looked in the mirror. After Dr. Holley gave me a face and brow lift I looked 10 years younger and I feel great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 6th, 2017

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Daniel Holley, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Stuart, FL.