ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Howard Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Howard?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Howard?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2014

Caring doctor

From diagnosis to surgery, Dr. Howard was caring, compassionate and honest about my chances. I felt that I was in good hands and I've had incredible results!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2013

Patient

I was looking for a number and stumbled upon this review. I will have to say that Dr. Howard was by far the most compassionate knowledgeable surgeon I could have found. His sense of humor and ability to laugh was welcomed. He was serious and informative but when we let him know we like to laugh he joined in. We did wait 2 hrs to see him but he spent an hour and a 1/2 with me when we did get in to talk about my upcoming surgery. If you have the inability to laugh and be positive, this doctor is probably not the right one for you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2010

Breast Caner Patient

Dr Howard was right on target. Could not have ask for better care and careing. He knowes his stuff!! He is kind, careing and up to date with the latest medical information on Breast Cancer. Will continue seeing him for follow up needs.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 17th, 2009

I went to this physician (who was recommended) for a procedure. He was rude and insensitive, very poor bedside manner. I was scheduled for a follow up that I dreaded because of my experience the first time. My followup appt. had to be rescheduled due to an emergency with another patient. This was understandable. However, I later attempted to reschedule the appt. because of a family tragedy. Receptionist was rude, unkind and abrupt. Provided extremely poor customer service. I never went back. He may be a great diagnostician and surgeon, but the I can find someone else with the same qualifications who provides compassionate customer service.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 25th, 2009

Rude

Follow-up consultation was rude and inconsiderate of patient concerns. Would not recommend this physician.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2008

Passionate Doctor

Dr. Howard is the most passionate Doctor I have ever encountered. He holds your hand while talking to you and you can see in his eyes that he cares. He will talk to you as long as you have questions. Gives you a calm that most doctors lack. Would trust him with my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Howard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Paducah, KY.

  • Dr. Omid Hajiseyedjavadi

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Paducah, KY 0 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    14
  • Dr. Edwin Grogan

    General Surgery

    Paducah, KY 0 mi

    3.6
    (8)
    43
  • Dr. Rebecca Gill

    General Surgery

    Paducah, KY 0 mi

    2.8
    (4)
    10