ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Evans Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Evans?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
40.4 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

Wonderful!!!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

Dr. Evans is a very friendly down to earth doctor. They only problem is his office manager Marilyn that started arguing with my Health Insurance about paying a $125.00 up front fee before the stress test. I was covered 100% and no need for me to bring in the cash. Told my health insurance it is a office policy, but it's really about money. I cancelled my appointment and went to another doctor.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

Both he and his staff are wonderful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Evans for many years. He is courteous. His staff is always top notch with patients needs. Recently I had to go to the ER because of a heart related issue. Dr. Evans came to the room I was admitted to at 11:30 P.M. on a Friday night to check on me and my condition. That was after he spent the entire day in another town. Now both of my parents are patients of Dr. Evans. You will not find a Cardiologist in Columbus that cares more for his patients then Dr. Evans

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 19th, 2014

After my initial appointment with Dr. Evans I never saw him again. I only see his NP in my follow-up visits. My initial visit with him was very brief.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2010

Heart health specific visit.

I see Dr. Evans annually and he requires a Stress Test every three years, my brother died at age 56 of a heart attack. My father had bypass surgery and heart disease and died at 75. Dr. Evans is specific and direct and no nonsense in his mannerhe is friendly and thorough, I have seen him the past 5 years.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

4.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

2.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

2.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Evans is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hilliard, OH.

  • Dr. Mary Fontana ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Mary Fontana

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Hilliard, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    47
  • Dr. Alex Auseon

    Dr. Alex Auseon

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Hilliard, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    18
  • Dr. Kevin Hackshaw

    Dr. Kevin Hackshaw

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Hilliard, OH 0 mi

    3.9
    (49)
    34