ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Kelly Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Kelly?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2016

He is awesome. Our family has been seeing him for ages and we trust him completely with our eye care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Kelly

Posted on February 20th, 2016

Dr Kelly is very nice, respectful, helpful, excellent knowledge. Does not keep patients waiting. My husband is also goes to him and respects him in all areas!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best

Posted on February 22nd, 2011

He did not only removed the catatact ,he let people see the beauty of life. He always have time to listen to patients.We will always be loyal to him,as our family did from generation through generation.God bless the doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor

Posted on February 20th, 2011

He treats patients wholistically,kind,and an expert when it comes to cataract surgery.His patients are loyal to him and loves him.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor in the Gorge

Posted on September 27th, 2010

A highly educated,kind and intelligent doctor you could ever have.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2015

One Star

Posted on April 13th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2015

One Star

Posted on September 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Kelly is similar to the following 3 Doctors near The Dalles, OR.