Dr. Daniel Smith MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Asheville, NC

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    100%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 13 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Patient
I nave been visiting Dr. Smith for over ten years. He is a skilled professional who cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
MD
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2015
Dr. Daniel Smith
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Smith is the type of physician we dream of seeing. He is very personable, easy to talk to, the utmost professional and best of all, he listens!! I have been a health care professional (nurse practitioner) for over 2 decades, and he is the BEST physician I have had the pleasure to call my dermatologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Is usually booked at least three months in advance.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2014
greene
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very friendly.He listens well.Doesn't take chances.When removing cysts, etc.he does it painlessly. very caring.I will continue to recommend him to everyone. And is nice to let you make payments
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2012
This is Dermatologist you will want!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Dan Smith CARES. He is professional that can find the answers to your question and diagnose the problem. He can then explain the procedure needed using everyday language while using terms everyone can understand.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have worked in the medical field all over the United States. Dr. Smith excels in his profession as far as I am concerned.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2009
excellent doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Smith has an excellent "bed-side" manner. He takes time to explain fully any concerns or questions asked, and he does this in easily understood terms. I highly recommend him and will continue seeking his counsel on dermatological issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Daniel Smith, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Asheville, NC.