Dr. Daniel Jasper MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.0
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-3.0)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    72%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 22.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nurse practitioner was incompetent...I received and acid reflux medication for a TB infection. Dr. Jasper was competent, don't see NP.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2014
patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jasper is an excellent doctor. He's very personable, easy approachable, professional, and great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jasper is an excellent physician. He listens, considers all the issues, and then makes appropriate suggestions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2012
dr, jasper
Wait time
20 minutes
I recommend Dr. Jasper highly. He is caring, professional, and takes time to listen to my concerns. He has always been correct in his diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jasper is friendly, professional, and listens to what I have to say. He has treated both my parents and was always kind to them during their illnesses. I feel he is extremely thorough. I feel I am in good hands with Dr. Jasper!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2011
DR. DAN JASPER IS MY INTERNIST
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR.JASPER IS THOUOUGH,LISTENS TO THE PATIENT CONCERNS,GETS TO THE BOTTOM OF THE PROBLEM.THE OFFICE IS EXTREMELY WELL RUN AND COURTEOUS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2011
Absolutely Fantastic
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jasper is a fantastic doctor. He listens, answers any question, and isn't an "armchair doctor." He is attentive and proactive. I am somewhat of a hypochondriac, and Dr. Jasper has never once dismissed any comments I have made. I would recommend him to anyone at any age.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jasper was the only Doctor who looked at a long term trend I had that led to a diagnosis early enough to stop further progression. He is very caring and will respond to questions and issues for as long as it takes for you to feel comfortable. Like most Doctors, he is very busy and gets down to business. If you are there for treatment and not conversation, he's your guy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 25th, 2010
Not a happy docter
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He never smiles.Very dry and to the point. He's in and out with me and my husband
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 27th, 2009
very arrogant & uncaring
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Dr. is more interested in his nurses than in patients. It was very evident that he was not interested in my view of my problems. He was very uncaring and unprofessional. However he was very very nice to his nurse which made me feel very uncomfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2009
Love Dr. Jasper!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He takes his time, speaks in laymen terms, understands "me", and is always pleasant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Daniel Jasper, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.

Doctor

Dr. Gregorio Tambone

24 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Emily Wood

6 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Vikram Oke

6 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor