ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Davis Is this you?
  • 16
  • 2
  • 6
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Davis?


28 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

Great bedside manner

Very easy to talk to and ask questions.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

I had a hip replacement and its nice to be out of pain and the Doctor did an excellent job.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 13th, 2013

horrible Dr

The PA saw me because it would take 2 weeks to see Davis. She was concerned about the pain and swelling in my knee and ordered an MRI. After the MRI, I saw Dr Davis to go over results. He came in the exam room, said everything looks fine, rest and Ice, then left. He didn't even examine me! Let me leave in severe pain, didn't see if my knee needed draining, it does, nothing. Said I should have a cortisone shot that will help. I got my MRI results in the mail, everything is not fine according to the results and a cortisone shot will only cover up the problem. I called back and left a message with receptionist explaining this, he didn't even bother to call back! Saddest part, he's my second opinion after having Tito deal with another horrible Dr who didn't examine me!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 26th, 2013

he cancelled my appointment last minute very bad service by all the staff.

i did not wanted to reschedule , i had a knee doctor from ventura orthopedics and nearly spent 3 minutes for 185.00 dollars , and wow

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 6th, 2013

Horrible!!!!!!

Don't use him unless you want to suffer!!!! Worse orthopedic! Had to have a second surgery because of him. Thank god I found an amazing orthopedic and he fixed his mistakes he made.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2010

Mary

Very professional doctor. Diagnosed problem that was not found with other doctor. Will use him again.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

3.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

3.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Davis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Simi Valley, CA.

  • Dr. Karl Buechsenschuetz ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Karl Buechsenschuetz

    Orthopedic Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine, Pediatric Surgery

    Simi Valley, CA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    24
  • Dr. Osep Armagan

    Dr. Osep Armagan

    Foot and Ankle Orthopedics, Orthopedic Surgery, Trauma Surgery

    Simi Valley, CA 0.81 mi

    1.7
    (44)
    26
  • Dr. Alan Rashkin

    Dr. Alan Rashkin

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Simi Valley, CA 0.93 mi

    4.0
    (24)
    44