The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Daniel Kim Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Daniel Kim?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Daniel Kim?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2011

Very disappointed

After 5 visits he was no help at all and seemed to have no interest.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 27th, 2011

Best Pain doctor for Injections & Procedures. Not so much for Chronic treatment

Daniel Kim is a very cautious pain doctor. In other words.. his MO is to UNDER Treat your pain.If you are a chronic pain patient.. Find somebody else. Daniel Kim and his staff will be of no help. On the other hand.. He has his own clinic for procedures. I've found him to be caring and highly professional when it comes to this area of pain relief. There is nobody better in Las Vegas than "Kim" IMHO.If you are a chronic patient? Find another doctor to give you your pain pills. Make sure you use Daniel Kim for ANY kind of procedure! He is the best!Really.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2011

Excellent pain doctor

Dr. Kim is an excellent pain specialist. He diagnosed my back problem and ended months of misery with proper injections and medication. My only issue is that he does not accept my new insurance company, so I had to go to another pain specialist. I wish I could go back to Dr. Kim.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2011

I recommend Dr. Kim to everyone

I was sent by my primary care physician to a pain management physician. I was delightfully suprised when I discovered that it was Dr. Daniel K. Kim. I had seen him in the past was very pleased with his services. He sent me to Single Day Surgery Center for injections and they were just as wonderful as he is. I would recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2011

All the staff are so nice

All the staff are so nice. To see smiling faces when you walk into a doctor office made me feel so good. I have never had any problems with Dr. Kim or his staff. I think they are great.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2011

Absolutely wonderful

Thank you. I feel like you really care about me and this is the first place that I have felt this way. Dr. Kim was absolutely wonderful!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 20th, 2011

A very kind and first rate pain doctor.

Daniel Kim is a kind man who is very good at surgical procedures. His office is probably the best in the city of Las Vegas. Daniel falls short when i ...

Accurate Diagnosis

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2009

Great Experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Daniel Kim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Peter Su

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology, Residency

    Las Vegas, NV

    4.8
    (92)
    8
  • Edson Erkulvrawatr

    Edson Erkulvrawatr

    Anesthesiology, Pain Management

    Las Vegas, NV

    4.4
    (23)
    15
  • Brandon Harris

    Brandon Harris

    Anesthesiology, Pain Management

    Las Vegas, NV

    4.0
    (23)
    9