Dr. Daniel Kim MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Las Vegas, NV

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2011
Very disappointed
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After 5 visits he was no help at all and seemed to have no interest.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
June 27th, 2011
Best Pain doctor for Injections & Procedures. Not so much for Chronic treatment
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Daniel Kim is a very cautious pain doctor. In other words.. his MO is to UNDER Treat your pain.If you are a chronic pain patient.. Find somebody else. Daniel Kim and his staff will be of no help. On the other hand.. He has his own clinic for procedures. I've found him to be caring and highly professional when it comes to this area of pain relief. There is nobody better in Las Vegas than "Kim" IMHO.If you are a chronic patient? Find another doctor to give you your pain pills. Make sure you use Daniel Kim for ANY kind of procedure! He is the best!Really.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2011
Excellent pain doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kim is an excellent pain specialist. He diagnosed my back problem and ended months of misery with proper injections and medication. My only issue is that he does not accept my new insurance company, so I had to go to another pain specialist. I wish I could go back to Dr. Kim.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2011
I recommend Dr. Kim to everyone
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was sent by my primary care physician to a pain management physician. I was delightfully suprised when I discovered that it was Dr. Daniel K. Kim. I had seen him in the past was very pleased with his services. He sent me to Single Day Surgery Center for injections and they were just as wonderful as he is. I would recommend him to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2011
All the staff are so nice
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All the staff are so nice. To see smiling faces when you walk into a doctor office made me feel so good. I have never had any problems with Dr. Kim or his staff. I think they are great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2011
Absolutely wonderful
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you. I feel like you really care about me and this is the first place that I have felt this way. Dr. Kim was absolutely wonderful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 20th, 2011
A very kind and first rate pain doctor.
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Daniel Kim is a kind man who is very good at surgical procedures. His office is probably the best in the city of Las Vegas. Daniel falls short when i ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2009
Great Experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2015

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Daniel Kim, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.