Overall Review

4.8
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    92%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2016
compassionate Dr,
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My only complaint is that he left the practice and is to distant for me to see
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2015
Dr. Kassan is the BEST!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kassan is the best doctor. He treats my entire family and I have sent many friends to him. Everyone loves him. Highly recommended - you will not find a more intelligent or caring doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the best doctor I have ever encountered in my 6 years of trying to figure out what was wrong with me. He actually took the time to give me ideas to get some relief from the pain without having to take narcotics. I believe he really cares about the well being of the patient as opposed to just being in it to collect money. Not only that, every time I call to get an appointment, I am either seen the same day or the next day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2013
the doctor's doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kassan is this doctor's doctor. He was able to have a same day appointment for my same day issue and spent more than enough time doing an exam and helping with plan of care even though he could easily have rushed me through. The front desk is very polite and I would highly recommend Dr Kassan
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2013
Superb! Dr. Kassan literally saved my life.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kassan takes the time to listen, diagnose, explain and taught me about my condition. Other doctors dismissed my stmptoms and missed the diagnosis in my case. Due to Dr. Kassan's thoroughness, caring and exceptional expertise I am treated and cured if a horrible illness that was ruining my life! I am forever greatfull to this exceptional doctor for being there and helping me. He literally saved my life!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2013
Dr. Kassan is a fantastic doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kassan is a fantastic physician. He is extremely caring, devoted and the quality of care he provides to my family is top notch in all respects.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2012
David J.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kassan treats my entire family-- parents, wife, 2 kids and myself. We are all extremely fortunate to have such a wonderful, caring, bright and dedicated physician. Our entire family loves Dr. Kassan. We have had many doctors over the years, but none of them even come close to Dr. Kassan. He is exceptional in every way. While he has a very busy practice, he has always given us a same day appointment when we are sick and need it! He is compassionate, personable, and exceptionally intelligent. He is thorough and takes his time. His office staff are very nice and his office is clean and well run.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kassan took the time to listen and didn't rush me through the exam like other physicians that I have been to. He took his time and asked me after my exam if there was anything else I wanted to discuss, which I was so glad because I would have forgotten some important questions. His bedside manner is wonderful and I would recommend anyone who is looking or an outstanding physician to visit Dr. Kassan.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2010
V.R.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pleased with Dr. Kassan in all respects.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding physician. Dr. Kassan is compassionate, caring, spends a great deal of time with his patients. His office staff are polite and helpful and overall office is very well run. I highly recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2009
Dr. Kassan is a fantastic doctor.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He is the best doctor in all respects...intelligent, caring and on the mark every time. A+ in my book!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Daniel Kassan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Marvin Goldstein

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gregory Steinberg

31 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Harvey Wolinsky

48 years experience

3.8 of 5