Dr. Daniel Kendall DO Patient Reviews

  • Anesthesiology Mc Lean, VA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 90 patient ratings
  • 30 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.3)

90 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2017
Amazing Relief
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kendall was incredible in finding my ailment. The treatment has worked for quite some time and I am back to a full active lifestyle. Thanks for giving me my life back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kendall, the PA, and all the support staff just great at listening and helping. I do not know what I would do without them! Count me a big fan. I recommend Dr. Kendall to everyone I know who is experiencing back pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so happy to be a patient of these caregivers. I cannot say enough about the excellent care I am receiving. They have treated me quickly, efficiently, and successfully in all they have done for me this far. So thankful to have found them. I would highly recommend them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As always, I was treated very well
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very impressed with the physician and the staff. The PA did a thorough job of documenting the issue and testing strength, range of motion, and isolating the pain. The physician spent time explaining the MRI results and outlined a pain management approach. The facility was clean, bright, and spacious. It was clear that everyone on the team had a role, and they performed it well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Staff and Doctor were very nice and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have had spine/pain procedures done at 3 Spine and Pain Centers since 2013. Only National Pain and Spine Center at McLean have provided relief!

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am thrilled with the result! The doctor was great, very nice and I couldn!t be happier!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
truly does every possible to raise quality of life and lessen pain
I recmend him all the time
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have complete trust in Dr. Kendal and his staff. Everyone is kind and thoughtful and always concerned about how I feel.

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I want to hug her, my mobility was restored in hours and I was able to compete my Spartan race yesterday.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient here for years and I have never had a complaint.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Daniel Kendall, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mc Lean, VA.