Dr. Daniel Kendall DO Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Mc Lean, VA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 89 patient ratings
  • 29 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.3)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 9.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kendall, the PA, and all the support staff just great at listening and helping. I do not know what I would do without them! Count me a big fan. I recommend Dr. Kendall to everyone I know who is experiencing back pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so happy to be a patient of these caregivers. I cannot say enough about the excellent care I am receiving. They have treated me quickly, efficiently, and successfully in all they have done for me this far. So thankful to have found them. I would highly recommend them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As always, I was treated very well
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very impressed with the physician and the staff. The PA did a thorough job of documenting the issue and testing strength, range of motion, and isolating the pain. The physician spent time explaining the MRI results and outlined a pain management approach. The facility was clean, bright, and spacious. It was clear that everyone on the team had a role, and they performed it well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Staff and Doctor were very nice and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have had spine/pain procedures done at 3 Spine and Pain Centers since 2013. Only National Pain and Spine Center at McLean have provided relief!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am thrilled with the result! The doctor was great, very nice and I couldn!t be happier!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
truly does every possible to raise quality of life and lessen pain
I recmend him all the time
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have complete trust in Dr. Kendal and his staff. Everyone is kind and thoughtful and always concerned about how I feel.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I want to hug her, my mobility was restored in hours and I was able to compete my Spartan race yesterday.

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient here for years and I have never had a complaint.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kendall, his NP, surg techs, front desk, and scheding staff are professional, personable, and actually make the injection treatments the last thing you think of, and the pain associated with them the least memorable moments of each office visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Daniel Kendall, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mc Lean, VA.