Dr. Daniel Kendall DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 81 patient ratings
  • 25 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.3)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    72%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 9.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Staff and Doctor were very nice and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have had spine/pain procedures done at 3 Spine and Pain Centers since 2013. Only National Pain and Spine Center at McLean have provided relief!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am thrilled with the result! The doctor was great, very nice and I couldn!t be happier!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
truly does every possible to raise quality of life and lessen pain
I recmend him all the time
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have complete trust in Dr. Kendal and his staff. Everyone is kind and thoughtful and always concerned about how I feel.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I want to hug her, my mobility was restored in hours and I was able to compete my Spartan race yesterday.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient here for years and I have never had a complaint.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kendall, his NP, surg techs, front desk, and scheding staff are professional, personable, and actually make the injection treatments the last thing you think of, and the pain associated with them the least memorable moments of each office visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr. Kendall! He listens, is empathetic and gives clear guidance and communications.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Kendall and his staff are subvert and have been treating my back pain for about five years. I can honestly say that their very professional treatment has been very helpful in reducing my back pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2015
My pain doctor really listens and has helped me
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt like Dr Kendall truly listens to me and really cares about my pain improving and overall health. I had a kyphoplasty done and very happy to share that Im feeling much better... can do everyday things more easily now. Thank you Dr. Kendall for all that you do for me!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been coming to your clinic for 5+ years and Dr. Kendall has made the arthritis in my neck totally improved. I also came to the office when I had pain from shingles, Dr. Babcock gave me acupuncture that totally took the worst pain away with 2 treatments This new ailment is still in process, but I have hope. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Daniel Kendall, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mc Lean, VA.

Doctor

Dr. Darlene Jones

12 years experience

2.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Benjamin Newton

9 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Rodney Dade

27 years experience

4.1 of 5