The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Kerlinsky Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Kerlinsky?

Bipolar Disorder

Get the facts about bipolar disorder, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Kerlinsky?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2016

Happy Patient

Dr. Kerlinsky diagnosed me over 15 yrs ago. I haven't seen him in 12 yrs but can remember everything he ever told me. He is awesome. I will always be thankful to him, he saved my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2013

Excellent Service!

We have been seeing Dr. Kerlinsky for 4 years now and it has been a great experience. He is great with children and quickly established repoire with my child. He genuinely listens to us and our concerns at each visit. I am glad that we chose him and have continued to see him. My child is growing and developing into the person I hoped that he could be, thanks in part to the help we have received from him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2013

Mom's a Happy Camper!!!!!

Dr. Kerlinsky has a genuine ease and connection with children. Our visits have been enjoyable and my children's healthcare needs have never been better since we started seeing him. He is an advocate for natural an alternative medicine. What a blessing!! He is a definite must on your child's Bucket List.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2009

He has cared for my 9 yr old son for 2 yrs.

Dr. Kerlinsky has cared for my 9 yr. old for two years. He has always been professional and my child considers him his best friend. He has been a tremendous positive influence!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 29th, 2009

This doctor borders on being mentally and emotionally abusive.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 23rd, 2008

Very helpful and understanding. Is willingto spend the time needed to help me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2008

unprofessional,

over prescribes narcotics,very dangerous man

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

3.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Kerlinsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Albuquerque, NM.

  • Dr. Susan Danto

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry

    Albuquerque, NM 0.90 mi

    3.6
    (43)
    34
  • Dr. Wilhelmina Tengco

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Child Psychiatry

    Albuquerque, NM 0.91 mi

    4.9
    (14)
    44
  • Dr. David Durham

    Psychiatry, General Practice

    Albuquerque, NM 1.29 mi

    4.6
    (50)
    14