The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Kietz Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Kietz?


19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2017

Highly Recommended

Dr. Kietz has been seeing my daughter since she was 14 years old and now she is 24 and he still sees her. He is very compassionate and never in a hurry. He always talks to her for a good while before the exam to see how things are going as he understands the impact of stress on autoimmune conditions. His exam is very thorough and he explains everything very well. He even calls personally with test results or to follow up on concerns. Sometimes he returns these calls in the evening or on the weekend. He is such a committed and dedicated doctor! We are very grateful for Dr. Kietz!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2017

Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2012

We spent one year trying to get our daughter diagnosed by other doctors around the area and he was the only one that heard her and the pain she was going through. He spent one hour carefully going over every joint in her body and in the end, he talked with her about her condition. We all felt great after this visit and now she knows what is wrong with her and how to deal with it. Great doctor, Great visit!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2011

Superb Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 18th, 2011

Made us wait for over 2 hours. Office staff was not helpful and very unprofessional. The nurses had no idea where the doctor was or what he was doing, and when we finally were seen, we were told that the clinical staff had no idea that we were even there. Make an appointment at your own risk.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2011

Great Doctor

Spent alot of time with our ill child. Explaned whole illness and treatment process. Very kind and courtess.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

2.3 Rating

December 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Kietz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.

  • Dr. Ajit Ahluwalia

    Hospice and Palliative Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12
  • Dr. Amanda Flint

    Pediatric Endocrinology, Pediatrics, Internal Medicine

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Tony Tarchichi

    Pediatric Internal Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9