ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Kline Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.5
  • 15
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Kline?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Exceptional Opthamologist

Posted on September 21st, 2015

My experience with this office in general was beyond my expectations. Dr. Kline was very thorough with his exam, he took the time to explain all my options to me, did all test necessary on my first visit for a proper diagnosis. I was also impressed by his follow up, to make sure I was completely healed. I was truly impressed by his expertise. Not to mention his staff and how welcoming and kind they are. I will be back for all my eyecare needs.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2015

I love Dr Kline and his staff!! The staff is very friendly and efficient. Dr. Kline is very thorough and took time to answer all my questions. I will be having cataract surgery and he came highly recommended.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2015

Dr. Kline is a great doctor who cares about his patents. He make you feel comfortable and is happy to answers any questions you may have. The girls in the office are helpful and friendly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on March 1st, 2013

Dr. Kline is an excellent ophthalmologist. He is very knowledgeable and has great bedside manner. I have been very impressed with his staff - they are all highly competent. His office is lovely as well and conveniently located.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Simply THE BEST

Posted on June 10th, 2012

This is really a great doctor. He is extremely knowledgeable and his ofice is "user-friendly". I highly recommend!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2011

I was very pleased at my experience with Dr. Kline. The office was beautiful, the staff professional and helpful and Dr. Kline took time to listen to my needs. I was referred to him by a friend, and will thank him for an excellent referral. Dr. Kline explained my condition thoroughly and gave me good options. I feel comfortable and trust him completely.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Ophthalmologist

Posted on May 16th, 2011

I was very pleased with Dr. Kline and his staff. They were very professional and courteous. The front office asked if I wanted coffee or water as soon as I walked in and their new patient forms were available online for me to complete ahead of time which was very helpful. He is the only Dr in the office so I had to wait for approx half an hour, but with his educational background at Harvard AND Yale I did not mind. And it was well worth it. He was very thorough and took time to answer all my questions and concerns. I will definitely be referring all my friends and family to Dr. Daniel Kline.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great M.D.

Posted on March 9th, 2011

Dr. Kline is a great doctor who is very skilled in his field. He graduated from both Harvard and Yale and is the team ophthalmologist for the Anaheim Ducks and Anaheim Angels.. what more could you ask for?!? You can tell he really cares about his patients and puts them first.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Kline is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Irvine, CA.