Dr. Daniel Kline MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Irvine, CA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 12.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
Exceptional Opthamologist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with this office in general was beyond my expectations. Dr. Kline was very thorough with his exam, he took the time to explain all my options to me, did all test necessary on my first visit for a proper diagnosis. I was also impressed by his follow up, to make sure I was completely healed. I was truly impressed by his expertise. Not to mention his staff and how welcoming and kind they are. I will be back for all my eyecare needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I love Dr Kline and his staff!! The staff is very friendly and efficient. Dr. Kline is very thorough and took time to answer all my questions. I will be having cataract surgery and he came highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kline is a great doctor who cares about his patents. He make you feel comfortable and is happy to answers any questions you may have. The girls in the office are helpful and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2013
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kline is an excellent ophthalmologist. He is very knowledgeable and has great bedside manner. I have been very impressed with his staff - they are all highly competent. His office is lovely as well and conveniently located.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2012
Simply THE BEST
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is really a great doctor. He is extremely knowledgeable and his ofice is "user-friendly". I highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very pleased at my experience with Dr. Kline. The office was beautiful, the staff professional and helpful and Dr. Kline took time to listen to my needs. I was referred to him by a friend, and will thank him for an excellent referral. Dr. Kline explained my condition thoroughly and gave me good options. I feel comfortable and trust him completely.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2011
Great Ophthalmologist
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very pleased with Dr. Kline and his staff. They were very professional and courteous. The front office asked if I wanted coffee or water as soon as I walked in and their new patient forms were available online for me to complete ahead of time which was very helpful. He is the only Dr in the office so I had to wait for approx half an hour, but with his educational background at Harvard AND Yale I did not mind. And it was well worth it. He was very thorough and took time to answer all my questions and concerns. I will definitely be referring all my friends and family to Dr. Daniel Kline.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2011
Great M.D.
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kline is a great doctor who is very skilled in his field. He graduated from both Harvard and Yale and is the team ophthalmologist for the Anaheim Ducks and Anaheim Angels.. what more could you ask for?!? You can tell he really cares about his patients and puts them first.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Daniel Kline, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Irvine, CA.