ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Knight Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Knight?


16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2016

Breast Reduction Consultation

Great bedside manner. Took the time to explain procedure and listen to your questions and provided answers. I would suggest him to anyone needing a plastic surgeon. I'm having my procedure next month.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2013

Breast aug 8 yrs ago and just recently tummy tuck & lipo

I first used Dr Knight 8 yrs ago for a breast aug w/silicone implants. Since then I have had two kids and they still look awesome! And I breast fed both! No problems at all. His staff were SO nice, down to earth, and knowledgable. Needless to say ,recently, when it came time for a tummy tuck and lipo (thanks kids) I went back to Dr Knight. Once again, staff were so friendly and surgery went great!!!!! I am 6 months out of surgery and looking amazing. Feel like I have my body from 7 yrs ago back! Haha. Thanks Dr Knight. Would recommend you to all my friends and family.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2012

Breast aug, lift, & mini tummy tuck! And now reg Botox!!

Soooo glad I went to dr knight! Had several consults in town & talked to many aquantainces who had similar procedures. I am so happy with my experience! All his staff is so friendly & professional as well as him. My results were awesome. He prepared me so well for everything that I would go through. It was so easy. I now see him regularly for Botox & going to start juvederm!! Oh and since my surg i've sent friends to dr knight to correct the bad "jobs" done by the other surgeons in town. They are no corrected, perfect, & so happy! Dr knight is the best!!!!!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 28th, 2011

look out ladies!!!!

Unless you are looking for horrific scars and follow-up correction surgery, DO NOT GO TO Dr Dan Kinght! My scars were so bad they were transparent enough to see the tissue under the skin. The scars would bleed from the slightest touch. Although I had another surgeon (a highly skilled one at that who asked me "who did this to you") correct what he had done to me, I still have worse than average scars. I can not wear most bathing suits & even some shirts. In my opinion, Dan Knight's title should not be doctor, it should be butcher!

Doctor's Response

Unfortunately, plastic surgery leaves patients with scars. Some scars are minimal and others are very noticeable. Its difficult to predict how a patient is going to scar. Each patient is different and every surgeon has patients unhappy with their scars even though we use state of the art techniques in wound closure to try and minimize scarring. Scar revision is sometimes performed to try and improve scars but if a patient is prone to bad scars, revision often doesn't improve the scars significantly as appears in this case.

SHOW
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 8th, 2011

Very Happy with results

I had BA surgery done 12 days ago by Dr. Knight. I am VERY pleased with the results!!! They look BEAUTIFUL!!! I had no complications. I had the surgery on Friday and Saturday I had a question. It was super fast and easy to get in contact with him. I didn't have to talk to his nurse, HE talked to me. Would recommend him to all my friends.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2010

Highly skilled, very professional

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Knight. He is knowledgable, very professional and I am ecstatic with my result. His staff is fantastic and his surgery center is state of the art. I have referred several of my friends to him and they all agree. His pricing is reasonable and significantly less than the Wall Center. He has had a great reputation in this area and after my experience I agree.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

2.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Knight is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Shreveport, LA.

  • Dr. Kenneth Sanders

    Dr. Kenneth Sanders

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Shreveport, LA 0 mi

    4.2
    (10)
    22
  • Dr. Bryan Vekovius

    Ophthalmology, General Surgery

    Shreveport, LA 0.47 mi

    4.5
    (64)
    20
  • Dr. Larry Sasaki

    General Surgery

    Shreveport, LA 0.52 mi

    4.5
    (25)
    29