ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Koehn Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Koehn?


15 Ratings with 9 Comments

3.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

Rude office staff

The Dr. himself is very knowledgeable. He answered my questions and had a good bedside manner. The office staff on the other hand, is extremely rude. I was interrupted multiple times while trying to answer the questions they asked me. I was hung up on twice. The doctor is great. Unfortunately his poor staff will most likely drive me into switching doctors.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 27th, 2014

Saw in hospital 2 mony

1.0 Rating

January 19th, 2013

please don't go to him if you are pregnant.

He was my doctor with my first child. I delivered my son at 22 weeks. He did not help me understand what was going on. He gave me a false diagnosis and.showed no remorse for the death of my baby.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2012

pleased

Dr. Koehn is very patient and understanding. He's a great doctor all around, his staff seems to be moody and doesn't really seem to care about the patients that much.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2012

Very good DR, he has taken his time to get to know me, he is my OBGYN an I have felt very comfortable with him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2011

very nice, very caring

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2010

Excellent Dr!

I moved back to Pittsburg after having been gone for many years. I received a couple of recommendations from friends. He has since taken care of my wellness exams, delivered my child, he is my primary doctor as well as for my two children. He is working with me on a healthier lifestyle and has been nothing but patient, honest & accurate with my list of questions. He truly is asset to our community. Highly intelligent and highly recommended. His staff is courteous, approachable and knowledgeable. I'm thankful for Dr. Koehn & his profession.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 29th, 2010

Poor Doctor

Office staff is extremly rude and inconsiderate. He mis-diagnosed our daughter 4 times on what turned out to be just a minor skin condition. He lied to us. He also tried to perscribe a medicine that was very uncalled for because he was "afraid he was going to loose us as patients". instead of admitting he didn't know what was wrong with our daughter and send us to get another opinion he wanted her to take a medicine that would require a heart test after it was completed. Mind you, this is a 3 year old.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2009

Dr. Koehn delivered my son. He was GREAT! I have never had any problems getting in to his office. He is always good with the little one. He is overall a great doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Koehn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsburg, KS.

  • Dr. Kent Cooper

    Family Medicine

    Pittsburg, KS 0 mi

    3.0
    (14)
    40
  • Dr. Jacqueline Orender

    Family Medicine

    Pittsburg, KS 0.03 mi

    4.9
    (10)
    18
  • Dr. Jacqueline Youtsos

    Family Medicine

    Pittsburg, KS 0.07 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    5