inactive

Dr. Daniel Konold DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Canal Winchester, OH

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    54%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    23%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Found the dr who listens , tells you that truth helps you with your problems or sends you to someone in that field. Great Dr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 6th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr K only cares about the bottom line $$$$ and his costmetic shop next door! He orders unneccessary tests then will not follow up with you, but his very rude staff will tell you that you should have visited the patient portal. We put a grievance in with the office then we finally spoke with the doctor and he explained that he is required to use the patient portal because of Obama Care! WOW is all I can say...there are many other fine doctors in the COPC family and his focus is not on Family Practice so stay away.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 5th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man is useless. He gave my known addict of a father an unnecessary amount of pain pills (Oxycontin) per month. The common amount prescribed to him was 180 for a month. My mother and I both called him, left messages, and attempted office visits with no response from him. Even after my dad's 6th overdose that led him to the emergency room, Dr. Konold continued to prescribe him the Oxycontin. Mind you, this was years after his accident where he only broke A bone, one single bone. Before this, I was also a patient of Dr. Konold. He rushes his patients, is very rude, on top of his already rude staff. I will never allow anyone I care about to visit this "Doctor".
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2010
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Konold has always been professional in his approach and has listened to my questions and has answered them promptly. He has always had a friendly attitude and is successful in putting me at ease. I don't feel as if my concerns are being ignored or passed over.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 7th, 2009
A PHONY>>DOES NOT CARE ABOUT PATIENTS
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
He treated my 85 year old father and dismissed him. The next day he had a major stroke, Dr. Phony missed simple TIA's which they teach in first year law school. Called his office to tell them and never heard a word from him.. I called more than once.. HE IS A FAKE
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2015

4.0 of 5
May 16th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
February 11th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 of 5
January 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Daniel Konold, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Canal Winchester, OH.