ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Konold Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

Found the dr who listens , tells you that truth helps you with your problems or sends you to someone in that field. Great Dr

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

Dr K only cares about the bottom line $$$$ and his costmetic shop next door! He orders unneccessary tests then will not follow up with you, but his very rude staff will tell you that you should have visited the patient portal. We put a grievance in with the office then we finally spoke with the doctor and he explained that he is required to use the patient portal because of Obama Care! WOW is all I can say...there are many other fine doctors in the COPC family and his focus is not on Family Practice so stay away.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 5th, 2011

This man is useless. He gave my known addict of a father an unnecessary amount of pain pills (Oxycontin) per month. The common amount prescribed to him was 180 for a month. My mother and I both called him, left messages, and attempted office visits with no response from him. Even after my dad's 6th overdose that led him to the emergency room, Dr. Konold continued to prescribe him the Oxycontin. Mind you, this was years after his accident where he only broke A bone, one single bone. Before this, I was also a patient of Dr. Konold. He rushes his patients, is very rude, on top of his already rude staff. I will never allow anyone I care about to visit this "Doctor".

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2010

Dr. Konold has always been professional in his approach and has listened to my questions and has answered them promptly. He has always had a friendly attitude and is successful in putting me at ease. I don't feel as if my concerns are being ignored or passed over.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 7th, 2009

A PHONY>>DOES NOT CARE ABOUT PATIENTS

He treated my 85 year old father and dismissed him. The next day he had a major stroke, Dr. Phony missed simple TIA's which they teach in first year law school. Called his office to tell them and never heard a word from him.. I called more than once.. HE IS A FAKE

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

4.0 Rating

May 16th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

February 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

January 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Konold is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Canal Winchester, OH.

  • Dr. Emily Roedersheimer

    Family Medicine

    Canal Winchester, OH 0 mi

    4.6
    (13)
    16
  • Dr. Neil Makadia

    Family Medicine

    Canal Winchester, OH 0 mi

    4.5
    (19)
    17
  • Dr. Barbara Wynkoop

    Family Medicine

    Canal Winchester, OH 0 mi

    4.1
    (18)
    28