ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Kozlow Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.5
  • 11
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.5 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Kozlow?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Does not have high ethics

Posted on March 27th, 2017

Lied about something important to try and cover up a mistake he made. Have to seriously question his ethics.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

two thumbs up

Posted on November 16th, 2013

I was very nervous prior to my eye exam but Dr Kozlow put me at ease and made me feel so comfortable. He clearly described his diagnosis and treatment plan and patiently listened and answered all of my questions. I would absolutely reccomend Dr. Kozlow to my family and friends.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Eyelid Surgery

Posted on November 21st, 2012

Dr Kozlow made me look at least 10 myears younger when he did eyelid surgery 7 years ago and it still looks great. Right after the surgery many people told me that haircut makes you look younger. I never told them I had lid surgery.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great experience

Posted on November 20th, 2012

Dr Kozlow made me feel at ease and treated my problem right away. He was very confident and his staff was great.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 24th, 2012

could not read notes made by his staff and did not care to explain post op concerns

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lens Implant and Prescription

Posted on September 12th, 2010

Lens replacement in left eye to correct scar tissue. After reporting to the Doctor about poor vision--After the Surgical Implant, which he performed, and new glasses, Dr. Koslow insisted my eyesight with the new 20/20 lens was now 20/20.Lousy care and no followup.I paid 300 dollars for the pair of glasses, alone. They have not helped with my work demands.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2010

Dr. Kozlow was recommended by a friend. I wanted a vision exam and reading glasses. The whole process was really all about money. He a virtually no personality at all and I found him to be very cold. Instead of billing my vision insurance they billed my medical insurance to get more money and I ended up with a $300 deductible for a diagnosis of myopia. They also dialated my pupils and sent me out the door on a sunny day with no sunglasses. I won't ever return there again.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bedside manner was horrid

Posted on November 18th, 2009

Dr. Kozlow was a horrid doctor especially to a new patient. I would never recommend him to any one I know.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Kozlow is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dearborn, MI.