Dr. Daniel Kredentser MD Patient Reviews

  • Gynecologic Oncology Albany, NY

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.5)

38 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    24%
  • Wait Time 29.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Doctor Daniel Kredentser made a great first impression. He did have a humorous bedside manner. He made me laugh but, took me seriously and was in no hurry. He was confident in his abilities which made me trust him. Haven't had a follow up yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We came to see Dr. Kredentser in a very 'scared' state. What I had was not common. He was very kind and his confidence with next steps was a huge comfort. The surgery went well and I am doing great. Hurray for Dr. K!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am here to write this 8 years later because of Dr. Kredentser's caring, skill and diagnostics. Excellent surgeon. Excellent, kind, generous doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very caring,sense of humor,takes time to answer questions and explains options
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2010
Debbie Rowinski
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kredenster has given me back my life Iam a 18 month survior of Stage 3 Ovarian Cancer if not for his expertise I would not be here now to write this. I would urge any woman who has been diagnoised with any GYN cancers to consult with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2010
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Brilliant doctor. Bedside manner needs work. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2009
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.K has operated on me 3 times. He has been thorough in his explanations and has always put his patients first. Love his sense of humor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Excellent, caring doctor with quirky sense of humor. Brilliant surgeon.

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2009
Great Doc!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I have not met such a doctor like that before. He did a perfect job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2008
Dr. K is great
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He explained everything very well, answered all questions, seemed always pleasant and caring, had wonderful staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Daniel Kredentser, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Albany, NY.