Overall Review

3.7
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.6 (-0.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    60%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    26%
  • Wait Time 29.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Doctor Daniel Kredentser made a great first impression. He did have a humorous bedside manner. He made me laugh but, took me seriously and was in no hurry. He was confident in his abilities which made me trust him. Haven't had a follow up yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We came to see Dr. Kredentser in a very 'scared' state. What I had was not common. He was very kind and his confidence with next steps was a huge comfort. The surgery went well and I am doing great. Hurray for Dr. K!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am here to write this 8 years later because of Dr. Kredentser's caring, skill and diagnostics. Excellent surgeon. Excellent, kind, generous doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very caring,sense of humor,takes time to answer questions and explains options
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2010
Debbie Rowinski
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kredenster has given me back my life Iam a 18 month survior of Stage 3 Ovarian Cancer if not for his expertise I would not be here now to write this. I would urge any woman who has been diagnoised with any GYN cancers to consult with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2010
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Brilliant doctor. Bedside manner needs work. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2009
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.K has operated on me 3 times. He has been thorough in his explanations and has always put his patients first. Love his sense of humor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Excellent, caring doctor with quirky sense of humor. Brilliant surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2009
Great Doc!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I have not met such a doctor like that before. He did a perfect job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2008
Dr. K is great
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He explained everything very well, answered all questions, seemed always pleasant and caring, had wonderful staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Daniel Kredentser, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Albany, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Patrick Timmins

24 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Joyce Barlin

9 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Brosnan

35 years experience

5.0 of 5