The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Kueter Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
42.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Kueter?


24 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 30th, 2017

Would NEVER recommend this Dr. performed surgery , left and never once came in to check after surgery and have not been able to reach by phone since. Complications after surgery have led to hospitalization and STILL have not heard one word from him or anyone affiliated with his office
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

More than three months for an appt?!!

Bedridden, unable to sit, stand or walk with no quality of life since mid Aug. 2017, my physician referred Dr. Keutor. It took his office 16 days to call to tell me the next appt was on Nov. 1st. Two weeks before the appt, I get a call telling me I would now have to wait until Nov. 27th. A patient needs to lie in a bed over three months to see this guy?!! No way! I would never recommend anyone who is having pain to see this doctor!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 4th, 2016

Not very compassionate. Does not listen. Takes your money from surgery then forgets about you. Could not recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

promptness on med refill poor

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2012

Successful surgery/outcome

As with any doctor, make an early appointment to reduce wait time. Would recommend if back surgery is needed.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2012

Explained my condition better than any other doctor (of many). Listens to me!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis

3.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

3.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

2.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Kueter is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chattanooga, TN.

  • Dr. Peter Boehm Jr

    Neurological Surgery

    Chattanooga, TN 0 mi

    13
  • Dr. Timothy Strait

    Dr. Timothy Strait

    Neurological Surgery

    Chattanooga, TN 0 mi

    4.5
    (26)
    40
  • Dr. Richard Kern Jr

    Dr. Richard Kern Jr

    Neurological Surgery

    Chattanooga, TN 0 mi

    4.1
    (30)
    20