ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Kunz Is this you?
  • 21
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.2 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Kunz?


27 Ratings with 10 Comments

2.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

Always running late. Lots of fishing expeditions--no definitive answers. Cookie cutter responses with a smile.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

Fantastic Rheumatologist!

Dr. Kunz and his staff are absolutely fantastic! I drive an hour from Maine to see him and it is totally worth it. He is kind, empathetic, and never makes you feel rushed. He is decisive and knowledgeable and listens to your concerns. His staff are efficient, friendly, and very kind.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2013

very good doctor

Dr. Kunz is patient, listens, and leaves time for questions. He takes the time to explain medications and current treatment methods, and was even nice enough to answer both my husband and my extensive questions and concerns. We left the office feeling relieved that we found a doctor that seems to really want to figure out what was going on. He also is very timely about calling back if I have a question for him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2013

Dr. Kunz is the best doctor I've ever had the pleasure of knowing. He is very easy to talk to and he genuinely cares about his patients. He has researched tests and medications that would identify and help my rheumatoid arthritis. I have suggested friends, family and acquaintances to see him for their arthritic issues. His office staff is kind and courteous.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2013

Kind, Caring Doctor

Doctor Kunz is a wonderful doctor who goes the extra mile to make the most accurate diagnosis and work with you on the patient plan. He takes time to listen and to answer all questions. I've never felt rushed while at his office. I am so happy that he is my doctor and I've recommended him to family and friends.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2013

Excellent Doctor

I found Dr. Kunz not only interested in what I had to say and my concerns, but also I left quite confident that he was well aware of current treatment options and that he was aggressive (in a good way) in determination of controlling my disease.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2012

This is one of those rare drs that calls the patient himself and responds promptly to calls, next md, questions. Have recommended him to anyone needing a rheumatologist . High marks to this physician!!!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2011

The Best Dr. I've Had In A Long Time

Dr. Kunz is one of those rare doctors that REALLY does care about his patients. He will call me personally after hours if I have a question and stay on the phone until all my questions are answered. In the office he will take as long as needed and I never feel rushed. He goes above and beyond to make sure all other Dr.'s that I see are up to date on my care with him. He is knowledgable and personable. I feel lucky that he is my doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 4th, 2010

Missed diagnosis Patient Died
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2009

The Real Deal

Dr. Kunz is one of the very few doctors I have met that really cares. You are not just a number, he really cares. I'd be lost without him. He never gives up on you, will search for an answer!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 26th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Kunz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Exeter, NH.

  • Dr. Gregory Goodkin

    Dr. Gregory Goodkin

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Exeter, NH 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    22
  • Dr. Alan Gladstone

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Exeter, NH 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    39
  • Dr. Thomas Sherman

    Dr. Thomas Sherman

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Exeter, NH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    29