Dr. Daniel Kuy MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.3)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Wait Time 5.6 minutes
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2017
Breast Augmentation
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Kuy is such an amazing surgeon! It was evident at my initial consult that my experience would be excellent. He is so patient and explained everything. He respected my fears and concerns and made me feel confident in my decision. The staff was AMAZING as well. My end result was exactly was I was looking to achieve. VERY NATURAL! I have sent many friends to Dr. Kuy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2017
Moh's nose and forehead reconstruction.
Wait time
5 minutes
My experience here has been exceptional.The Dr and his staff are excellent and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2017
Moh's nose and forehead reconstruction.
Wait time
5 minutes
My experience here has been exceptional.The Dr and his staff are excellent and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2017
Always a positive experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Kuy is professional and thorough. I felt comfortable, relaxed, well informed and well cared for during my pre-op, operative and post-op experiences with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2017
Great Visit!
Wait time
5 minutes
I've had several procedures with Dr. Kuy including a breast agumentation and lower body lift. Both turned out wonderfully. I currently get botox and fillers done and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else! Dr. Kuy and his staff are amazing. They make you feel welcome and valued as a patient. I would recommend him to anyone considering a procedure!.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2015
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Lucy is the best doctor I have ever been to. He is so patient and he does great work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2013
Exceeded Expectations!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
WOW I don't even know where to start about ALL the MANY ways Dr. Kuy and his staff went WAY above and beyond to provide exceptional service to me!! For example, Dr. Kuy himself called (on a Saturday) after my surgery to check on me....not a member of his staff. Or how when I went in for my initial consultation with Dr. Kuy he didn't try to "up sell" me or tell me all the many other things he could "fix" on me…his bedside manners are impeccable! Or Mary (a staff member) who stayed after work one day to help me with insurance paperwork and she did it with a smile!!  Or Kirsten who answered my MANY, MANY questions about surgery with joy and patience....never rushing me off the phone even when it was after 5 o'clock!! These are just a few examples. I’m not kidding when I say the list could go on and on! They honestly provide the highest level of customer services I have ever seen from a doctor’s office!! Just to give you a small idea of how impressed I was with Dr. Kuy and Mary and Kirsten and the entire staff....my procedure had been previously pre-approved and covered by insurance but unfortunately Dr. Kuy was NOT in my network. We choose to go with him anyway and I’m SO GLAD I DID!!! You can totally trust what you read about Dr. Kuy's reputation online!!!! Dr. Kuy and the entire Renew Your Looks staff are truly (several) steps above the rest!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kuy replaced existing implants and totally corrected -for the first time- my breast asymmetries . It has been one year with little or no evident scarring. I have recommended him to others for his patient/ professional manner and expertise in the field.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2012
Implant replacement
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the best doctor ever. After 23 years he replaced my implants. He is attentive and caring. I went through 4 surgeons before making up my mind and I truly was 100% satisfied and no pain. Dr. Richard Williams wanted to remove them without an implant and I am so glad I did not listen to them because Dr. Kuy said that I was "flatter than flat". Other doctors seemed to just want to make a quick buck but not this one!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Daniel Kuy, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Joel Maier

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jon Mendelsohn

24 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Zipfel

be the first to rate this Doctor