ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Kwak Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.4
  • 12
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Kwak?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Dr. Kwak is a great pediatrician. We have seen him for many years and he knows our children so well and has helped take care of their asthma. He is very thorough and has an excellent bedside manner and super knowledgeable. You will love him!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. kwak

Posted on February 20th, 2015

Dr. Kwak is like no ther physician we have ever had! He spent a long time with us making sure we understand what is going on. He explains things very well and answered ALL of our questions. He truly knows what he is doing and is current on all the latest studies and treatments. Best of all he has experience. He has seen it and has treated it. We love Dr. Kwak.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 22nd, 2014

I'm not a doctor but, I don't think Dr. Kwak really knows what he's doing. Every cold my kid has he says is a sinus infection and always prescribes very strong antibiotics that my child doesn't need.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Daniel Kwak, condensed.

Posted on May 6th, 2009

Daniel Kwak has been serving my family for years. not only are his techniques and credentials above all pediatricians that i know of, but he makes my children and i feel as if we are family. as our children have been with Dr. Kwak all of their lives, it is safe to say that he is the best in the business. stay up Dr. Kwak!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on May 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Kwak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Vernal, UT.