ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Kim Is this you?
  • 19
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Kim?


21 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

Outstanding. He is Outstanding surgeon

I had his excellent surgical attention and recovered in days, though I rested for 6 weeks, because he asked me to ! Energy returned in several months, but his care was exemplary., compassionate and thorough.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2012

Highly impressed

All I can say is WOW! Dr. Kim has not even performed my surgery yet (DaVinci hysterectomy) and I am already more than impressed. My first office consultation with him was 90 minutes long! He reviewed my medical records with me and listened to me explain how my quality of life has been deteriorating due to fibroids. He then said the magic words and patient wants to hear, "I am comfortable doing whatever you choose, but here are your options in my opinion...." Once the hysterectomy decision was made, he then spoke to me in depth about what the DaVinci procedure will entail. Office staff is excellent, friendly, and patient with me (so far), as I have never had major surgery before and am somewhat clueless regardins insurance, pre-op testing, follow up appts., etc. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.... I am willing to drive 90 minutes just to see Dr. Kim.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2012

Dr. Kim was able to diagnose my problem after my seeing 3 others who didn't help at all. Kind, patient and caring and he explains every step as he examines you.Another doctor recommended him, saying he was the best doc to help me find out what was wrong. He is also very careful to not cause any unnecessary discomfort.Patients come from all over because the trip is worth the excellent care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2011

Dr Kim is a excellent surgeon. He helped me tremendously and I am now enjoying a great quality of life!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2011

Baltimore's best

I was so happy to get an appointment with Dr Kim. He made me feel at ease and explained everything to me in a way that I could understand. His office and staff is great! I was impressed with his training and expertise in his field.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2011

Comfort & Confidence

Being anxious about a new physician and staff I was so very pleased to leave (even after my initial visit) feeling confident and comfortable with Dr. Kim and his efficient staff! I would recommend Dr. Kim without hesitation!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2010

Top doctor and surgeon

Dr. Daniel Kim is a top notch surgeon. I had a surgical procedure done by Dr. Kim and he was excellent. I highly recommend him to anyone seeking medical treatment for anything related to pelvic area/concerns. His staff is courteous, polite and professional. I am going back to see Dr. Kim if I ever need advice on any medical problems.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2010

Excellent and professional doctor

Dr. Kim is a very patient doctor and listens to all of his patient's concerns. He takes the time to thoroughly explain your options in dealing with incontience. His office staff, Gloria and others were very friendly and professional. They kept me aware of everthing that I needed to do before surgery. The surgery went well. I would recommend Dr. Kim to anyone who is thinking about the interstem device for incontience.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2010

Wonderful doctor and surgeon

I went to see Dr. Kim this past year and it was a wonderful experience. You can tell he is very experienced at what he does. I felt so comfortable talking to him and it took away alot of fears I had going in. Thank you to Dr. Kim and his nice staff!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Kim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Baltimore, MD.

  • Dr. Fouad Abbas

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecologic Oncology

    Baltimore, MD 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (30)
    31
  • Dr. Sonia Zaft

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Baltimore, MD 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    13
  • Dr. Angela Hopkins-Luna

    Dr. Angela Hopkins-Luna

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Baltimore, MD 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (78)
    24