Overall Review

4.7
  • 42 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    19%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 9.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor was great! We did wait about 45 min for our appointment, that is the only comment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2013
On a scale from one to ten, Dr. Ladd is a twelve.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
On a scale from one to ten ... A twelve.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2013
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Ladd took time to accurately diagnose my condition and then successfully treated it. He explained everything in a thoughtful and easy to understand manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Ladd's entire staff are very friendly and he communicates well about treatment options, side effects of medication, etc. I have never hesitated to recommend him to friends!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2012
Dr. Ladd cares
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ladd is an excellent dermatologist. I have seen him for myself and also for my son age 11. He takes the time to truly listen and understand your skin issues and makes great health suggestions. His staff is courteous and efficient and the office is well done and pristine. I would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. came in and made diagnosis, however then turned me over to his PA to to proceedure. He did ask my permission, which I gave because I was too shocked to say no. Then they were overbooked and could not do complete (2 spots) in the one time alotment. Was not happy...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2012
The greatest ... not easy to get an appointment at 9 AM.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
on a scale from 1 to 10 ...I'D GIVE DR. LADD AN 12.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2012
Dr. Ladd is THE BEST!!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Ladd Diagnosed and performed MOHS Surgery on a Squamous cell carcinoma I had below my eye, near the side of my nose. I am 39 years old, I have never had any kind of Surgergical Procedure in my life, and I was TERRIFIED!!!! But, Dr. Ladd was very kind and he explained everything that was going to happen. The day of the surgery he ended up having to go in 3 times, and the whole procedure (including waiting time) was 6 hours. It was a long and daunting day, however, Dr. Ladd and his staff made it much easier to go through. The incision ended up being about an 1" or a little longer, running down the full length of my nose. That has been over 2 months ago and today you can barely see I ever had surgery done! I am very happy. If you are looking for a compassionate, thorough, and highly skilled doctor - you've found him - DR. LADD!!! He is wonderful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2011
Dr. Ladd
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ladd provided excellent care in treating my skin condition. All other treatments elsewhere were not effective. Thanks for bringing me the relief I needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 12th, 2011
Find a better dermatologist!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Please save your money and time, and find a better dermatologist!! Don't like Dr. Ladd at all...made my problem worse actually! :( So sorry I went to his clinic!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Daniel Ladd, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Jaculeen Dano

26 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jennifer Aranda

16 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Tessa Cervantes

4 years experience

5.0 of 5