ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Landa Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

This review includes as a whole Fullerton Cardiac Group esp. Dr. Landa , Dr. Doshi and Bonavita

I would not recommend this group to anyone. They allow their medical assistances to make too many decisions for the patients. There were others, but my most memorable time was when Dr. Doshi did my pacemaker replacement at St. Jude. When he was finished; he never came by to talk to me or my husband. But I had to stay overnight at St. Jude, no one from including Dr. Landa at Fullerton Cardiac Group even came by to discharge me that day. I told the hospital nurse I was going to check myself out; then she called their office; some medical assistant gave discharge instructions over the phone. Wow, the doctors couldn't even come to the hospital to check on me or say "boo" to me. NO, I would never go back there to any of those doctors there at Fullerton Cardiac Group nor recommend them.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2015

He left the golf course to install a pacemaker as a result of the monitor I was wearing. He has influenced me on decreasing my weight and have had favorable health improvements. I'm 85 and just completed a stress test with good results. I don't feel my age , am involved in Church and Charity support and still serve on one Board of Directors. I am a retired CEO and thank God for Dr. Landa

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

Dr. Landa, is an amazing doctor and is great with all his patients. He spends all the time necessary, is extremely caring , and always willing to listen. He is assisted by Teresa and Barbara who are also outstanding people with whom to work. I would never want to go anywhere else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2014

Dr. Landa has been my doctor for several years. His care has always been exceptional. He is very thorough and takes his time to make accurate diagnosis' and give the best care. He is backed up by a very caring and knowlegable staff. I would highly recommend him .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2010

Love Dr. Landa

I was diagnosed with a blockage in my artery and have been seeing Dr. Landa for a year now. I love the attention to detail, caringness and efficiency I receive from Dr. Landa and wouldn't think of going any where else. How refreshing to find someone like this in our world of "hurry up".

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2010

Great Doctor Who Cares

I have been seeing Dr. Landa for nearly a dozen years since I suffered a heart attack. He actually takes the time to get to know you, listens to your concerns, explains what he is thinking, and follows-up on your progress.The staff is like a machine when it comes to efficiency. Appointment waits are never long no matter how late in the day it is. They are very flexible and try to accommodate your needs.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2009

Dr.Landa is a wonderful Doctor and cares about his patients.His staff is great also,very caring. We are lucky to have Dr.Landa and his staff practicing in our area. Dr.Landa has been my heart Doctor for years and I couldn't get better care anywhere else.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Landa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fullerton, CA.

  • Dr. Frank Bonavita

    Dr. Frank Bonavita

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Fullerton, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    38
  • Dr. Rahul Doshi

    Dr. Rahul Doshi

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    Fullerton, CA 0 mi

    3.7
    (15)
    25
  • Dr. Farhan Khabaz

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Fullerton, CA 0.17 mi

    23