ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Lanzotti Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Lanzotti?


10 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2015

Dr. Lanzotti is a truly compassionate physician. He is extremely empathetic and very knowledgable in his field. He answers all my questions in detail.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2011

Great Doctor

Dr. Lanzotti and associated staff have always served my needs very well. Wait times have declined significantly in the past few years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2010

Never a problem

I've been seeing Dan Lanzotti for over a quarter century and have always found him to be thorough and pleasant at all times. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 12th, 2009

to many patients?

Dr. Lanzotti always seems very knowledgable. However, he never really seems to have the time to discuss questions or go over his diagnosis in depth. I felt that I didn't get the time with him that I needed.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Lanzotti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, IL.

  • Dr. Geoffrey Bland

    Dr. Geoffrey Bland

    Family Medicine

    Springfield, IL 0 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    38
  • Dr. James Stegeman

    Dr. James Stegeman

    Family Medicine

    Springfield, IL 0 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    39
  • Dr. Michael Brewer

    Dr. Michael Brewer

    Family Medicine

    Springfield, IL 0 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    40