Dr. Daniel Larose MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2014
Satisfied Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found out I had a bad rotator cuff and it needed repaired. Dr. Larose did the surgery and it has been very low stress and one of the easiest I have had. THANK YOU!!! I am so blessed that Dr. Larose has the skills and caring attitude to make sure that I heal and have mobility that I need down the road in my life. He accommodated my needs by having the testing and office visit scheduled the same day. I live more than 65 miles from the clinic so return visits are difficult. No doctor has ever done that for me before. I knew he considered me first because of that.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2013
Grateful for a Caring Orthopedic Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Listened to my son and description of his pain in legs and inability to walk . . . Dr. Larose was caring and compassionate in treating him. Referred us to an child neurologist for further testing. He followed up to check my son's progress. Both my husband and I really appreciated his concern.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2013
Parent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Larose was very thorough and caring. He gave us options for the sports injury. My son recovered and is back playing sports with his direction.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2012
Great ortho Dr.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our family really likes Dr. Larose. Great ortho Dr.!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2011
Excellent Experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So happy with Dr. Larose . . . he has helped me with several of my joint issues and I am back to full range of motion and health. Excellent ortho doctor with a wealth of knowledge.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very excited to find a doctor that had an understanding as to the importance of high schoold sports. As a parent, I agree health and future are a priority, but this is not the case to a 16 year old. Dr. Larose was able to balance our differences while getting my daughter back in the game. He is simply terrific.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2009
Happy Camper
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Glad I found someone who told me what was wrong and did the necessary surgery so I could get back to work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thanks to Dr. Larose I am pain free again. He was on target with his diagnosis and treatment and I am back to enjoying my leisure activities again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2009
Mother of Six
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr. Larose is absolutely wonderful.I have had to take several of the kids to him fo one reason or another. He understands how important it is to "them" to get back into thier programs, and he does it safely. We just love him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Daniel Larose, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Council Bluffs, IA.

Doctor

Dr. Gregory Erickson

12 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gavin Omahony

11 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Clifford Boese

28 years experience

4.7 of 5