ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Laster Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Laster?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Laster?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

Two knee replacements

Outstanding results. Knees are great! Feel I had faster healing than some others, also greater range of mobility. (Of course, it takes work too.) I highly recommend him for knee surgery!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

Quite an amazing doctor (Dr Daniel Laster) He treats each patient with so much respect and has one of the greatest bedside manners I have known. His staff also is the best. I am and have been so fortunate to have him as my ortho doctor!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2012

I was seen within 10 minutes of my appt time. The staff is very efficient and I think quite caring. I had x-rays taken within minutes of being taken to an exam room. Dr. Laster came into the room within minutes of my being returned to the exam room after the x-rays. He showed me where my problems were and explained what he would like to do to correct the problem. He explained the surgery, recovery time and length of hospital stay. He asked if I had any questions. He then let me decided on my course of action. I was very pleased with the entire visit. I scheduled hip replacement surgery before I left the office. I had the hip replaced a month ago and couldn't be more pleased with everything. I have had NO pain. I have not taken a pain pill since I left the operating room! I could drive the week after surgery because of this. I've had PT and am doing very well.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 9th, 2012

Went in for knee surgery and he did not fix it. I had to get a secant opinion from another doctor and I needed another surgery. I have to go though the shity pain twice.Do not use Laster for your surgery he does not listen to what you have to say.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

3.7 Rating

December 11th, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Laster is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pasadena, CA.

  • Dr. Braden Criswell

    Dr. Braden Criswell

    Orthopedic Surgery, Foot and Ankle Orthopedics

    Pasadena, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    8
  • Dr. Ben Pradhan

    Dr. Ben Pradhan

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery, Neurological Surgery

    Pasadena, CA 0 mi

    4.4
    (53)
    19
  • Dr. Amir Mostofi

    Dr. Amir Mostofi

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Pasadena, CA 0 mi

    4.4
    (8)
    13