Dr. Daniel Lazar MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurological Surgery Seattle, WA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.5)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2016
" Should have shown five stars last time"
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I intended to give Dr.Lazar five stars on my previous review . I must not have clicked on one of the above last time. I wanted to correct this because I was impressed with this Dr. and the efficient follow up for my insurance coverage and to schedule my appointment for surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2016
Dan Lazar
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great person to talk with. Fantastic at explaining what is going on and why. Calmly tells you how he will fix it. Just a walk in the park
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 26th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I put off the next step of scheduling my appointment to see a neurosurgeon. I was very anxious prior to meeting Dr. Lasar, he immediately put me at ease. I did not feel rushed, he spent adequate time explaining my diagnosis and answering my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2016
Great Dr
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had back surgery and it turned out great. Love this doctor all the way around. I would highly recommend Dr Lazar.😊
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is exceptional! Very patient oriented and very caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2011
I needed Help and you gave it!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I couldn't say enough positive things about Dr. Lazar. So I won't say much. Just THANK YOU. Your #1 with me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2017

4.0 of 5
December 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Daniel Lazar, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.