ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Lazar Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 28
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Lazar?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

" Should have shown five stars last time"

Posted on March 20th, 2016

I intended to give Dr.Lazar five stars on my previous review . I must not have clicked on one of the above last time. I wanted to correct this because I was impressed with this Dr. and the efficient follow up for my insurance coverage and to schedule my appointment for surgery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dan Lazar

Posted on March 10th, 2016

Great person to talk with. Fantastic at explaining what is going on and why. Calmly tells you how he will fix it. Just a walk in the park

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2016

I put off the next step of scheduling my appointment to see a neurosurgeon. I was very anxious prior to meeting Dr. Lasar, he immediately put me at ease. I did not feel rushed, he spent adequate time explaining my diagnosis and answering my questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr

Posted on February 18th, 2016

Had back surgery and it turned out great. Love this doctor all the way around. I would highly recommend Dr Lazar.😊

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2015

This doctor is exceptional! Very patient oriented and very caring.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I needed Help and you gave it!

Posted on September 3rd, 2011

I couldn't say enough positive things about Dr. Lazar. So I won't say much. Just THANK YOU. Your #1 with me!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2017

One Star

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Lazar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.