ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Lebovic Is this you?
  • 10
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Lebovic?


20 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

Unreasonable

God complex

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 24th, 2015

Dr. Dan Lebovic is TERRIBLE

Daniel Lebovic is very smug and has extremely poor people skills. He constantly talks down you and treats everyone as if they are dumb. Unfortunately, Dr. Santiago was booked so I was stuck with this half wit of a "Doctor" Dr. Dan Lebovic is a joke of a doctor with no bedside manner and would be much better suited playing the rat at chuck e cheese.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 9th, 2013

Condescending!!

Dr Lebovic, while he knows his stuff is a very condescending man. Whilst I am not a medical professional like himself, I am not ignorant either Not only is he condescending but he's not very good with my son either. Won't be going back here.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 4th, 2013

Don't recommend

There is no doubt that Dr Lebovic is an intelligent man. He is very professional, sometimes too much so since he is dealing with children. Dr Lebovic is not like the other doctors at that practice, who are good with children and are gentle/soft-spoken. Instead he is a very "matter-of fact" person which I didn't like since he was dealing with a baby in my case. In his interactions with me, he was condescending, which prevented me from feeling like I could ask any questions that I had. I won't be going back to him or this practice and I will definitely not recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2010

A True Professional

Dr. Lebovic has been our family pediatrician for over 16 years. When my 8 year old had a severe case of mono, he called every night to check on his condition. He is knowledgeable, old school, never over prescribes and does not hand out meds for every itch and cough, as it should be. My kids call him "The Grandpa" and it is fitting as his preventive care instructions are invaluable. He always takes the time to talk you through every stage of the children's development and has never failed to return a call. Irreplaceable!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

4.0 Rating

July 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Lebovic is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Metuchen, NJ.

  • Robert Buka

    Dermatology, Pediatrics

    New York, NY

    4.6
    (107)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Maritza Santiago

    Pediatrics

    Metuchen, NJ 0 mi

    4.2
    (11)
    37
  • Dr. Howard Rosenblum

    Pediatrics

    Metuchen, NJ 0 mi

    3.8
    (16)
    41