The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Levesque Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Levesque?


9 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

Dr. Levesque

Dr. Levesque performed a nasal reconstruction to get my nose more normal. A basal cell/squamous (large) growth inside my nose 2 years ago. It was still a work in progress, but I know Dr. Levesque corrected a lot of problems. He explained what he was going to do and how. He was professional but wasn't cold or distant. I couldn't ask for better treatment. He called me the afternoon of my surgery just to check on me.The hospital staff was excellent, too. I don't believe I could have had a better experience. Thanks, Dr. Levesque

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2011

Dr. Daniel Levesque of El Paso, Texas

Dr. Levesque is the most efficient doctor I've ever been to. My appointment was at 2:45, and I was out of there by 3:15. A lot of doctors will have you waiting to see them for an hour or an hour an a half. Dr. Levesque really knows what he's doing.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2010

Dr. Levesque was my PCP in El Paso. Dr. Levesque has an up-to-date approach on patients working with him in keeping themselves healthy. Was, by far, my bestmedical professional in El Paso.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 24th, 2010

Needs to do better

Daniel Levesque and his staff are young and it shows. No one in the office seems to know what he/she is doing. Followup and following through are non-existent for this office. I would recommend that since Daniel is so young himself, he needs to hire trained professionals. His medical assistant wears jeans and a t-shirt and the girls at the front office not only look like people right out of high school musical, but they have no idea what is being asked of them and they do not have basic medical terminology skills. Daniel, if you read this, you really need to get it together for yourself, hire professional staff (you will have to pay them more but it will be worth it in the long run), and just do better.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

3.7 Rating

December 21st, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2009

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

November 18th, 2009

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Levesque is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.

  • Dr. Kian Leong

    Internal Medicine

    Austin, TX 0 mi

    23
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Quan Dang

    Hospice and Palliative Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Austin, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (20)
    22
  • Dr. Sterling Ray III

    Internal Medicine

    Austin, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    14