ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Libke Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Libke?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

Relieved.

This Doctor took time to explain my illness and even emailed my lab results to me same day. Thank you.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2014

FANTASTIC DOCTOR

I met Dr Libke in the ER at Sequoia Hospital about a month ago after I injured my leg and was brought to the h opsital by an ambulance. Dr Libke provided warm and caring treatment. He also used his wisdom to make wise choices which he was able to provide because of his talent and skill. He gave me a referral of another Dr who has provide wonderful follow up care . I feel such gratitude that he was the doctor who was there when I arrived at the hospital

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2011

ER visit

Dr. Libke is a compassionate doctor who gave my father exceptional care in the ER. He was very concerned about my Dad's pain level and worked as quickly as possible to resolve the medical issue. I highly recommend Dr. Libke.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2008

not only clinically excellent....but he is HOT!

Dr. Libke is an excellent doctor and I would choose him for my primary care doctor if he would switch to internal medicine. He is so hot also.

Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2014

2.3 Rating

November 27th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Libke is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Redwood City, CA.

  • Dr. Gary Macgregor

    Emergency Medicine

    Redwood City, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    40
  • Dr. Scott Scherr

    Emergency Medicine

    Redwood City, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11
  • Dr. Eric Weintz

    Emergency Medicine

    Redwood City, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    18