ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Libke Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.3
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Libke?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Relieved.

Posted on February 10th, 2015

This Doctor took time to explain my illness and even emailed my lab results to me same day. Thank you.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

FANTASTIC DOCTOR

Posted on October 7th, 2014

I met Dr Libke in the ER at Sequoia Hospital about a month ago after I injured my leg and was brought to the h opsital by an ambulance. Dr Libke provided warm and caring treatment. He also used his wisdom to make wise choices which he was able to provide because of his talent and skill. He gave me a referral of another Dr who has provide wonderful follow up care . I feel such gratitude that he was the doctor who was there when I arrived at the hospital

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

ER visit

Posted on June 17th, 2011

Dr. Libke is a compassionate doctor who gave my father exceptional care in the ER. He was very concerned about my Dad's pain level and worked as quickly as possible to resolve the medical issue. I highly recommend Dr. Libke.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

not only clinically excellent....but he is HOT!

Posted on June 25th, 2008

Dr. Libke is an excellent doctor and I would choose him for my primary care doctor if he would switch to internal medicine. He is so hot also.

Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2015

One Star

Posted on February 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Libke is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Redwood City, CA.