ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Lindenberg Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Lindenberg?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Lindenberg?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Showing 28 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

The BEST

Dr Lindenberg performed my first colonoscopy today. The combination of his bedside manner and his medical knowledge is why I went to him in the first place. To say the least, he is highly recommended by me!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

A doctor that is thourough, caring and listens. He will not give up until your problem is solved

I am on an HMO and I had to fight with my primary care doctor to go to Dr. Lindenberg instead of one in my PC network. I finally got the referral to see Dr. Lindenberg who is thorough, caring and makes you feel comfortable. Recently I had CRH O Regan System which is a non- surgical hemorrhoid treatment done in his office. This procedure takes 10 minutes and within 3 visits no more hemorrhoids!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2013

Delray Beach Gastroenterologist

Very efficient and great follow up. Highly recommended.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2012

Hospital

Wonderful bedside manor and took time to fully explain precedures and findings

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2011

Definitely recommend!

He walks into the room with a smile on his face and asks "How can I help you?" From the moment i met Dr. Lindenberg I knew he was going to be terrific. He spent time with me allowing me to ask 100 questions. He really made me feel comfortable about a procedure that is inherently uncomfortable (colonoscopy). If you are looking for a great, kind and very knowledgeable doctor, go see Dr. Lindenberg.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2011

A truly amazing doctor that listens and is concerned about his patients. Thorough and compassionate. One of the best doctors I've been to in Florida. Highly recommend!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 27th, 2010

Bad experience, unreliable Doctor

Bad experience, unreliable Doctor

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2010

Dont let his young looks deceive you. He is fantastic. I have seen every gi doctor in delray and none compare to him. Besides a great bedside manner, he is easey to get on the phone, and treats you like a person. I have a chronic condition that no one else would even explain to me. Dr. Lindenberg spent a lot of time and thankfully I am doing much better. Everyone should go see him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2009

Gem in Souther Florida

At first I was nervous to see the new guy in a well established gi practice. However, after spending time with Dr. Lindenberg I must say he is terrific. Has great patience and great bedside manner. I had my colonoscopy with him and it was a pleasure. Highly reccomend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Lindenberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Delray Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Alian Aguila

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Residency

    Delray Beach, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    11
  • Dr. Michael Indelicato

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Delray Beach, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    9
  • Dr. Hugo Polanco

    Internal Medicine

    Delray Beach, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (18)
    26