ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Lindenberg Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.0
  • 20
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Lindenberg?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

The BEST

Posted on March 14th, 2016

Dr Lindenberg performed my first colonoscopy today. The combination of his bedside manner and his medical knowledge is why I went to him in the first place. To say the least, he is highly recommended by me!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A doctor that is thourough, caring and listens. He will not give up until your problem is solved

Posted on January 13th, 2016

I am on an HMO and I had to fight with my primary care doctor to go to Dr. Lindenberg instead of one in my PC network. I finally got the referral to see Dr. Lindenberg who is thorough, caring and makes you feel comfortable. Recently I had CRH O Regan System which is a non- surgical hemorrhoid treatment done in his office. This procedure takes 10 minutes and within 3 visits no more hemorrhoids!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Delray Beach Gastroenterologist

Posted on March 27th, 2013

Very efficient and great follow up. Highly recommended.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hospital

Posted on June 27th, 2012

Wonderful bedside manor and took time to fully explain precedures and findings

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Definitely recommend!

Posted on December 13th, 2011

He walks into the room with a smile on his face and asks "How can I help you?" From the moment i met Dr. Lindenberg I knew he was going to be terrific. He spent time with me allowing me to ask 100 questions. He really made me feel comfortable about a procedure that is inherently uncomfortable (colonoscopy). If you are looking for a great, kind and very knowledgeable doctor, go see Dr. Lindenberg.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2011

A truly amazing doctor that listens and is concerned about his patients. Thorough and compassionate. One of the best doctors I've been to in Florida. Highly recommend!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad experience, unreliable Doctor

Posted on December 27th, 2010

Bad experience, unreliable Doctor

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2010

Dont let his young looks deceive you. He is fantastic. I have seen every gi doctor in delray and none compare to him. Besides a great bedside manner, he is easey to get on the phone, and treats you like a person. I have a chronic condition that no one else would even explain to me. Dr. Lindenberg spent a lot of time and thankfully I am doing much better. Everyone should go see him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Gem in Souther Florida

Posted on October 5th, 2009

At first I was nervous to see the new guy in a well established gi practice. However, after spending time with Dr. Lindenberg I must say he is terrific. Has great patience and great bedside manner. I had my colonoscopy with him and it was a pleasure. Highly reccomend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Lindenberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Delray Beach, FL.