Dr. Daniel Lindenberg MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Delray Beach, FL

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    68%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    14%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 15 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2016
The BEST
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Lindenberg performed my first colonoscopy today. The combination of his bedside manner and his medical knowledge is why I went to him in the first place. To say the least, he is highly recommended by me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
A doctor that is thourough, caring and listens. He will not give up until your problem is solved
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am on an HMO and I had to fight with my primary care doctor to go to Dr. Lindenberg instead of one in my PC network. I finally got the referral to see Dr. Lindenberg who is thorough, caring and makes you feel comfortable. Recently I had CRH O Regan System which is a non- surgical hemorrhoid treatment done in his office. This procedure takes 10 minutes and within 3 visits no more hemorrhoids!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2013
Delray Beach Gastroenterologist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very efficient and great follow up. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2012
Hospital
Wonderful bedside manor and took time to fully explain precedures and findings
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2011
Definitely recommend!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He walks into the room with a smile on his face and asks "How can I help you?" From the moment i met Dr. Lindenberg I knew he was going to be terrific. He spent time with me allowing me to ask 100 questions. He really made me feel comfortable about a procedure that is inherently uncomfortable (colonoscopy). If you are looking for a great, kind and very knowledgeable doctor, go see Dr. Lindenberg.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A truly amazing doctor that listens and is concerned about his patients. Thorough and compassionate. One of the best doctors I've been to in Florida. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 27th, 2010
Bad experience, unreliable Doctor
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Bad experience, unreliable Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dont let his young looks deceive you. He is fantastic. I have seen every gi doctor in delray and none compare to him. Besides a great bedside manner, he is easey to get on the phone, and treats you like a person. I have a chronic condition that no one else would even explain to me. Dr. Lindenberg spent a lot of time and thankfully I am doing much better. Everyone should go see him.

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2009
Gem in Souther Florida
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
At first I was nervous to see the new guy in a well established gi practice. However, after spending time with Dr. Lindenberg I must say he is terrific. Has great patience and great bedside manner. I had my colonoscopy with him and it was a pleasure. Highly reccomend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Daniel Lindenberg, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Delray Beach, FL.