Dr. Daniel Feldman MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Statesboro, GA

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    58%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    17%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 37.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2014
Experience with Dr. Feldman
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My child was sick and I was a "work-in" appointment. Although I had to wait over 30 minutes to be seen, this was understandable. Dr. Feldman took a great deal of time with me and examining my child, although I was a "work-in" appointment. He told me that he will take whatever time is needed, no matter how long, to evaluate my child's medical problem and explain the diagnosis and treatment. Dr. Feldman was courteous and very helpful to me and my child. His diagnosis was accurate and the treatment worked well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2014
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Feldman has been seeing you daughter since she was born. She has had a lot of issues ranging from allergies, sickness and ADHD. Now being almost 11, I don't know what we would have done without him in the last 11 years. He is great and really cares for her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 13th, 2013
Professional
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He seems to be a good doctor with lots of experience, Unfortunately, he will keep you (and your sick kid, of course!) waiting forever and some before he sees you. I have been there several times and never spent less than 60-80 minutes in the waiting room.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2012
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Feldman is great, and very knowledgeable. Lacks a little with bed side manner, but I'd much prefer a doctor who is able to accurately diagnose with a lack of personality, than visa versa. Great staff! Wait time has been lengthy in the past, but worth it. I started my son at a different doctors office at birth, but had terrible experiences, so I chose to moved to Dr. Feldman and it has been the best choice I've made!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2011
After four years and four children...
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
...I still LoVe the girls in the office, most of the time the office runs near schedule and Dr. Feldman is very experienced. He tells me what I need to know and how to treat with confidence. I Love this. He is free with his opinions and leaves little to question. He has always interacted well with the kids and they enjoy him too!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2010
Great Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Feldman has been my child's MD since he was born. I love how he tries to treat the problem(s) in the community before shipping them off to the hospital. He's never too busy to answer questions and provides excellent follow up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 26th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2014

4.0 of 5
June 13th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 27th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 19th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Daniel Feldman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Statesboro, GA.