ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Rosenberg Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Rosenberg?


18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2013

Dr. Rosenberg has always listened to my descriptions and subject matter relative to my heath with appropriate followup. Test results are called in to the patient by Dr. Rosenberg in an exceedingly rapid manner. I have found all office staff to be cordial and polite. I have never had to wait for more than a few minutes, with the exception being when the doctor had an emergency. That, of course, cannot be avoided and a patient certainly should not complain in that instance. I feel at ease with Dr. Rosenberg and confident in his competency. My belief is that Dr. Rosenberg and associates have an exceptionally busy practice and that the appropriate time is spent with patients according to the need.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 7th, 2013

Inaccurate diagnosis. Rude and inappropriate comments to the patient. Incorrectly bills. Incompetent. His staff is rude, uncooperative and not friendly.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 5th, 2012

Highly DO NOT recommend!

- Getting an appt is easy, but Wait time at this office and all Novi Internal Medicine/Pediatrics is horrible. Minimum wait time is 30-45 min.- Dr. Rosenberg's bedside manner leaves much to be desired. My child never felt comfortable with him and neither did I.- Condition went undiagnosed by him or any other doctor in the practice for over 3 years until I finally switched pediatrician. - Constantly feel rushed when you are with him.- Highly do not recommend this doctor if you are looking for someone who will be gentle and nurturing for your kid and genuinely listen to you as a parent and offer good solutions.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2012

Best physician experience ever. Cari
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2011

Dr. Rosenberg is a very thorough doctor and always makes a personal phone call with all test results for my son and myself.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2009

I have never had a doctor to call you with in a day after any kind of test to give you results. Dr. Rosenberg always calls ASAP. If you need to call him he will always return your calls within a matter of minutes. He's a fantastic Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Rosenberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Novi, MI.

  • Dr. Steven Stryk

    Dr. Steven Stryk

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine, Pediatrics, Allergy

    Novi, MI 0 mi

    4.9
    (54)
    23
  • Dr. Lowell Paul

    Internal Medicine

    Novi, MI 0 mi

    4.8
    (19)
    40
  • Dr. Cindy Rakotz

    Dr. Cindy Rakotz

    Internal Medicine

    Novi, MI 0 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    27