ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Schwartz Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Schwartz?


18 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

Very friendly. Very professional

Overall just a great guy/doctor. He saved my son's life a few years ago

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2012

AMAZING Doctor!!!!!

Dr. Shwartz is a wonderful doctor!!! One of very few that I actually look forward to seeing (if needed).. He is polite & very kind, not stuffy at all!! He actually listens when you tell him things... I find it very refreshing to have a doctor that actually likes his job & cares about his patients!! I would & have recommended him time & time again...

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2011

Excellent Physician

He is by far one of the best, if not the be physician I've seen. He is caring and understanding, listens to all of my symptoms before jumping in. One drawback is that he is very popular so getting an appointment immediately can be difficult at times. Great doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2011

patient

One of the kindest, most respectful, empathetic individuals I have ever met.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2011

he is awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2011

Dr. Schwartz is an excellent doctor and I highly enjoy his company during whatever I happen to be in for. No matter what it was he has always prescribed the correct medication. He is upbeat and glad to help. Dr. Schwartz is a great doctor and you should give him a try.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2011

Great but busy doctor!

He's very respectful and willing to listen to all my questions and symptoms, he doesn't just brush me off and rush in/rush out quickly. He's very thorough which is probably why his wait time is a bit longet. The only distressing part is making appointments, there's usually a week wait to schedule an appointment which makes it difficult if you develop an acute condition.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Schwartz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lafayette, IN.

  • Dr. Keven Dodt

    Dr. Keven Dodt

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Lafayette, IN 0 mi

    3.8
    (28)
    42
  • Dr. Michael Obichi

    Family Medicine, Hospitalist

    Lafayette, IN 0 mi

    9
  • Dr. Darby Pfoff

    Family Medicine

    Lafayette, IN 0 mi