ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Daniel Stingl Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

10 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2016

Very Smart Doctor

Very intelligent doctor with great personality. Figured out what was wrong with me after trying many doctors.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

Great Ophthalmologist

Most thorough eye exam I ever had. Diagnosed my problem after many other doctors missed it. He did not criticize the other doctors. Excellent ophthalmologist! Very intelligent. Highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2011

good

very dedicated doctorhelps anyone

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2011

Best Ophthalmologist I have ever seen!!

Best eye exam I ever had.I recommend without reservation!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 7th, 2011

a little bit too laid back for my liking just threw a bunch of eye droips at me with little if no follow up.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 8th, 2010

Left Me Hanging

I felt abandoned when he referred to my age (92) and calimed there was nothing more to be done.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 24th, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 26th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Daniel Stingl is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.

  • Dr. Julia Carter

    Dr. Julia Carter

    Ophthalmology

    Naples, FL 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (8)
    14
  • Dr. George Brinnig

    Dr. George Brinnig

    Ophthalmology

    Naples, FL 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    30
  • Dr. Jon Berlie

    Ophthalmology

    Naples, FL 0.01 mi

    3.2
    (6)
    22