ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Sullivan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Sullivan?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Sullivan?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.3 min

Showing 22 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2015

Excellent Dr who helped me through a rough time in the hospital!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

Dr. Sullivan: excellent surgeon who listens closely, explains procedures thoroughly, and closely follows hospital recovery.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2015

Awesome Doctor

I call Dr, Sullivan, Dan the pain man. My first 5 mins. with Dr Sullivan was not the best, worse pain I have ever felt but due to my condition it had to happen so he could see what was really going on. I love his bedside manor and he truly goes out of his way for you, he truly cares. I had no insurance and that made no difference to him, even in my follow up care. It was more important to make sure I was alright and was going to recover the right way.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

Great doctor that seems to really care

Dr. Sullivan performed two surgeries for me and I was very satisfied with the results. One was a double hernia and the other the removal of a cyst. Spent a lot of time with me discussing my options. I had no insurance at the time and he gave me a more than fair price both times. One of the best doctors I have known. Highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2013

Second to none
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2013

Emergency Surgery

He came into the ER, described what the situation was, how he was going to proceed and what to expect. He told it like it was drawing a diagram of where he was going to cut and how large. Stayed in touch while in the hospital and was there to release me when he told me he would. Carefully explained what he found and what to expect during recovery. First cabin!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2011

Amazing doctor. Puts patient welfare first.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Sullivan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Macomb, MI.

  • Dr. Nichole Urban

    General Surgery

    Macomb, MI 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (14)
    10
  • Dr. Renato Albaran

    Dr. Renato Albaran

    General Surgery

    Macomb, MI 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (9)
    26
  • Dr. Mark Herman

    General Surgery

    Macomb, MI 0.11 mi

    3.3
    (14)
    23