ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Mcdyer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Mcdyer?

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Mcdyer?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 35 Ratings with 11 Comments

2.0 Rating

July 16th, 2017

IS IT JUST ME?

I THINK HE'S AND AWESOME DOCTOR BUT HIS STAFF TREATS ME LIKE I DON'T BELONG THERE. I DON'T KNOW WHAT IT IS BUT I AM NOT SATISFIED WITH THE STAFF LEVEL OF CARE.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2015

Dr. McDyer is a compassionate and thorough physician. I would never trust anyone with my gynecological health. He has truly been a GOD send.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Excellent Doctor

Doctor McDyer has been my Doctor for several years. He is very professional and sincerely cares about the good health of his patients! Doctors staff members are knowledgeable and kind.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2013

Great doctor

I was referred to Dr. McDyer by my GI doctor. I was really scared and nervous because I had never seen a male gynecologist before. Dr. McDyer relieved my anxiety immediately. He is a warm, friendly and compassionate physician which was a big relief and refreshing compared to so many other past experiences with other doctors. He was genuinely interested in me and my problem and listened very closely to me. He spent plenty of time describing my problem and how he was going to treat my problem. I have never felt more comfortable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2013

Best visit

My best friend referred me to Dr. McDyer and I am so thankful. This was the best doctor visit I have ever had. He is very attentive and seems to genuinely care. His office is beautiful and the staff is really nice, too.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2013

Thank you!

What a beautiful office and it matches the level of care from Dr. McDyer. He really spent a lot of time with me and made me feel at ease during a rough time. He is very caring !

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2013

Staff was pleasant from the phone call to make an appointment to providing directions to the new office. I was greeted with a smile at the most beautiful office I have ever seen! Dr. McDyer was fantatstic. He listened intently and was genuinely devoted to making me better. I felt like I was part of his family!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2013

Happy patient

I have been a patient of Dr McDyers for over 10 years and many OBGYN issues from a miscarriage to curvical surgery to discovery of didelphus. His knowledge and time he takes with each patient is like none other. Dr McDyer is hands down the best doctor in Jacksonville and I have sent many friends to him for deliveries and just routine GYN care and everyone agrees that he is amazing.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2011

Wonderful Doctor!

I have seen Dr.McDyer since I was in my late teens. I am now in my mid 30's. He delivered my second baby, was very thorough and cautious, and last year he completed my hysterectomy. I love all the doctors in this practice! I starting seeing Dr.Andres at age 17, and Dr.Suhrer delivered my first baby. The wait time is long, but he spends a good amount of time with you---no rushing.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2011

great doctor

i have to say that i loved having dr mcdyer as a baby doctor he delivered my second child he was amazing i felt very safe with him and he kept a smile on my face even through the pain and nerves of delivery i felt very at ease with him he is not only an amazing person but a great doctor

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2010

Very caring/friendly as well as informative. Best OBGYN I've been to.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Mcdyer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

  • Dr. Gerald Platock

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Jacksonville, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    57
  • Dr. Angela Martin

    Dr. Angela Martin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics, Gynecology

    Jacksonville, FL 0 mi

    4.8
    (55)
    30
  • Dr. Hormoz Khosravi

    Dr. Hormoz Khosravi

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Jacksonville, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (22)
    43