Dr. Daniel Mckiever MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Meridian, MS

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 28.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very Good!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2015
Very pleased
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of dr mckievers for about 6 years now. I recently had a surgery performed by him. I can say nothing but great things about him. Bedside manner is perfect. He makes sure that you are 100% taken care of. I would recommend him to anyone in search of an obgyn.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely LOVE him!! Very patient, kind, & concerned. Very approachable, very easy to talk to. Listens & discusses options, takes plenty of time. I feel very cared for & well looked after. The first male OBGYN I have ever had - I usually insist on a female but I would not change doctors for anything. My husband goes to every appointment with me & he really likes & respects Dr. M as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2012
very approchable, easy going, not condiscending like most, easy to talk to.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
well trained and polite staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2011
CARES ABOUT HIS PATIENTS
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. MCKIEVER IS VERY CONCERNED ABOUT HIS PATIENTS AND THEIR WELL BEING. I HAVE NEVER HAD A PROBLEM WITH HIM OR ANY OF HIS STAFF. HE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND TAKES AS MUCH TIME WITH YOU AS YOU NEED HIM TOO. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a great doctor, very professional and easy to talk to. One of his nurses (although very sweet) can be really annoying when she tries to diagnose you herself (without the proper knowledge). She also tries to talk to the doctor for you during your appointment which can also be frustrating. Other than that everyone in the office is very pleasant. My husband came with me to a couple of my appointments and he also really liked Dr. Mckiever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 11th, 2010
scary
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Followup was terribleAbnormal pap smear - insurance had paid and bill came before office called. Called office to speak to him, staff forced me into office visit
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He is very professional. He cares very much. He is willing to do what he can to help you. I would not change my doctor for nothing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Daniel Mckiever, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Meridian, MS.