Dr. Daniel Medic Jr DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Irwin, PA

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 33.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Medic and his staff are the best. He never rushes an appointment...spends as much time with you as needed and answers all questions. Sometimes it is worth waiting for a little while to have a Dr. as considerate as he is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2016
Happy with my Medical Care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Medic and his PA, Laura, always allow you enough time to be understood. You never feel that you are being overly rushed. I read other reviews complaining of long waits. That has not been my experience. I do think it is impossible for a doctor to adhere to a strict schedule if everyone is to get the attention he needs and emergencies are always a possibility. I have been in Dr Medics care for many years and I am completely satisfied with the care I have gotten.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best D.O>. in the Business
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 31st, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
if you have 3 hours of waiting for your appointment in his waiting room to waste...then you may be happy. I feel that my time is just as valuable as his...left work early to get there for my appointment and just to wait, and wait, and wait. NO EXCUSE FOR THIS - INCONSIDERATE. Never any followup...not even with test results that he ordered. You have to call them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Laura Delliquadri is just amazing - great caregiver!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2012
Dr Great...wait time...awful
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Dr Medic is great and so is his Physician Asst. The wait time is atrocious! I have waited as long as an hr in the outer waiting room and an additional 45 minutes to an hr inside exam room. Most of the staff is good minus a couple of very rude women!If it wasnt for Dr Medic I would not go there...he needs additional Dr (s) on staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2011
Outstanding
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Medic listens to patient input and takes whatever time is necessary to make sure all your questions are answered. He is thorough and knowledgeable. He also knows when to refer a patient to a specialist in a particular area. I've never had a better family/general practitioner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2011
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office staff is rude. There is no caring for the patient. Wait time is insufferable. Obviously, I've moved on. I have more self-respect than to continue with a health care provider like this!

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Daniel Medic Jr, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Irwin, PA.