ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Megler Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Megler?


20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2017

Great experience !

Very pleasant doctor, detail oriented - provides explanation for everything he will do ! Was able to answer all my questions .

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2017

Excellent Doctor

Extremely knowledgeable and very compassionate!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2017

Dr, Meglar AWESOM

SOLVED MY PROBLEM IN 20 MINUTES

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 8th, 2014

Absolutely the worst!

This doctor operated to straighten my deviated septum. Although he got the septum right, he ruined the appearance of my nose. It droops, bulges outward to one side, and is concave on the other. As it turned out, the surgery caused what is called a collapsed nasal valve or collapsed nostril. Now my nose looks as though an invisible thumb were pushing it sideways and downward. A collapsed nostril is not uncommon with this surgery, but the doctor didn't tell me beforehand. The only remedy is more surgery, in which cartilage grafts are implanted. I'm passing on this, since I'm not about to risk an even worse disaster. Avoid this doctor!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2013

Thank you

I hope to recover soon

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2009

DR. MEGLER MADE ME FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE WITH MY UPCOMING SURGERY. HE THOROUGHLY EXPLAINED ALL THE RISKS INVOLVED. HE SAID TO FEEL FREE TO CALL HIM AT ANY TIME WITH ANY QUESTIONS. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM TO ANY ONE.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Megler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Clair Shores, MI.

  • Dr. Adam Rubin

    Otolaryngology

    Saint Clair Shores, MI 0 mi

    4.7
    (22)
    20
  • Dr. Douglas Kubek

    Dr. Douglas Kubek

    Head and Neck Surgery, Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology, General Surgery, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

    Saint Clair Shores, MI 0 mi

    4.6
    (52)
    21
  • Dr. Francesca Nesi-Eloff

    Dr. Francesca Nesi-Eloff

    Ophthalmology, Plastic Surgery

    Saint Clair Shores, MI 0 mi

    4.4
    (14)
    14